Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amethyst & Diamond accent earrings
 from NJ,  Mar 15, 2013

Received these earring and I must say they are lovely.. The color was accurate. You don't need a special occasion to wear them. They are a perfect size it you don't like long dangling earring. I think their very pretty and I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very close to the actual earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualiaty is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst earrings
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 14, 2013

this made my holiday dress better than it was. the sparkle of the earrings was better than I hoped for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was better looking that the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than the photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too pale
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

I know that green amathyst tends to be delicate in color but just like any stone some are darker, some are more pale than others. These are very pale--almost colorless. However, I do like the size and shape of the earrings so I will most likely keep them. They do sparkle nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As to style, the picture was quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were the size I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Except for the color, the quality of the stone was good. Craftmanship was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were theses reviews made up?
 from Connecticut,  Nov 29, 2010

These looked so fake - I was going to give it as a gift, but I wouldn't wear them myself. I don't think I would buy jewelry from this site again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous green
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 2, 2014

Great color saturation of green. Perfect size. Actually on the Bigger size than than Smaller size. It can be dressed up or down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Jun 8, 2013

I really liked the earrings. They're dainty but beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Described well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings are dainty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of goodness about these
 from Ohio,  May 7, 2013

I've been wanting to get some of this green quartz because it's such a pretty color, and it is available in nice large sizes. The diamonds are just a little extra sparkle, not more than tiny. But one thing I like is that these have extra long posts. Lots of times you put post and clasp earrings in and they fall out before you can fasten them, but these stay put nicely because the post is long enough. The stones are clear and a distinct shade of green. Worth having.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dunwoody GA,  Jun 19, 2012

I bought these for my daughter in law for her birthday along with the matching necklace. . She loved them. the color is crystal blue and just large enough to be stunning when worn. She wears them all the time and says she gets many compliments. Great buy for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but .....
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

Pretty stones, but they do not hang free because they need more room between the post and the stones. I cut off the post and put the stones on a French wire instead. Now they work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little earrings
 from west los angeles, ca,  Dec 17, 2011

Thought they are small they have a presence - not overwhelming just nice. Got a couple of compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these earrings for myself and really enjoyed wearing them. Afterwards, I purchased a second pair of my friend's birthday and she loved them. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site compared very well with the earrrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are as pictured
 from AL,  Aug 11, 2011

I purchased the earrings for my daughter to complete a set in Blue Topaz I had given her. She was pleased to have them and they had a nice sparkle to the stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? They seemed a bit smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these to go with a necklace purchased elsewhere. Amethysts are slightly different shades and the earrings are larger than I anticipated. I don't wear them together, but I have worn them and they are pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average to good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Seattle,  Jan 19, 2011

I'm very pleased with the beautiful earrings. I bought others, but they were too big for me. These are perfect. The light blue color will match so many things. The price is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 14, 2011

Earrings arrived just in time on christmas eve. They are exactly what I expected and more, perfect size and absolutely stunning true amethyst color. I'm very happy with my purchase, just like with everything else I have ordered from Overstock so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a bit disappointed in the size of the earrings. I thought they would be larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 13, 2010

These actually turned out to be much nicer than I was expecting. The color of the stones are really pretty...I would have liked the earrings to be longer, but overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Mt. View, CA,  Apr 17, 2010

I am very pleased with these earrings. The color is a pretty light blue and matches many of my other blue topaz jewlery. Another great purchase. Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

Purchased these earrings to go with a necklace I gave my sister for her birthday. They are gorgeous! Can't wait to give them to her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewlery
 from Southeast,  Jan 5, 2010

Clear blue sparkling color-looks more expensive than it is. My young adult granddaughter loved the earrlngs and the matching pendent necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top