Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Paragould, AR,  Jun 6, 2012

It was easy to order from your website, and I received my ring in about 5 days. It is a very beautiful ring, and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the ring looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good quality sterling silver blue topaz ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Gemstone Ring
 from Hibbing, MN,  May 7, 2012

I was so excited when I opened the package. It was the ring I hoped it would be. I thought the color and cut of the garnet was beautiful and the design was not too big or clumsy on the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a close-to-perfect representative of the beautiful ring I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone in my ring is gorgeous. The color is perfect. It is rich looking and comfortable on the hand and is the perfect birthstone ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 7, 2012

Surprisingly pretty ring....a little bit large, but not too large for daytime wear. The rose gold and the amethyst make a really pretty combination. It looks much more expensive than the meager price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful results
 from New York,  Mar 13, 2012

It was worth every penny spent.... :) Can't wait to flaunt it to my friends and family.. Proud of this ring.. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was EXACT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was so beautiful, has a REAL gold feel to it and blingged all the way to the bank...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from new hartford, ny,  Apr 28, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this beautiful ring. I bought it as the deal of the day and went back to buy one in every color once I saw how beautiful it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks like the image only better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...looks more expensive than the actual cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2012

Nice fun ring for the money. The color was just like the one in the picture. Would be nice to own a real canary diamond. . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked just lke the one in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice color and very shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Gemstone
 from Salt Lake City Utah,,  Dec 13, 2011

I ordered this Glitzy Rocks ring to wear for a Christmas party. The color on the gemstone is perfect and I get many compliments every time I wear it. the quality makes it seem like i'm wearing a thousand dollar ring. I loved the price , the quality of the ring and the color of the gemstone. My next purchase will be the Citrine plated in gold tone. Better than other competitors rings I've seen. Thanks, Yuranny V.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Statement
 May 19, 2015

I do love it, although I though it would be a deeper, less subtle yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling
 Apr 7, 2015

Love all these rings in all color. Adds a little going to things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msmary
 Mar 1, 2015

love the shine and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sure thought this ring would have some color but so pale. I like the ring but color not what I expected. Very pale yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Ring
 from No. Virginia,  Jul 1, 2014

I love this ring, but I bought it too big. It's okay, I'll just wear it on my index finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Glendale Arizona,  Jun 25, 2014

A beautiful ring purchased to give myself options to wear, different styles for different moods. At such great prices, it is easy to invest in great styles that vary. This particular ring looks good on my hand, still comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

looks great for the price! gift for young teen so good test for how well it's taken care of!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mom said that it was an unexpected beauty because of the all around radiance of the ring. She loved it and has been wearing it for 2 weeks non stop even at work. LOL it a great buy and you're not smart if you don't go for a good deal like this. Overstock.com is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

Nice sparkling stone, the ring is big and may look expensive from the distance. However, the material (rodium) makes it look cheap and plastic (while the ring is solid).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is amazing
 from Georgia,  Jan 5, 2014

I like it very much! It is very nice.Thank you! Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Gemstone and Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jan 3, 2014

The quality of the ring is good but it is larger than I expected. It was a gift for my granddaughter and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Stone, questionable mounting
 from Cortland, Ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

The stone looks good, but the mounting leaves a lot to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger and darker than expected
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jan 1, 2014

I have small fingers, so even though the ring was the right size, I think the overall item is probably a bit too big for my fingers. Also, the colour (red?) was darker than I'd expected. but I know it can be difficult to get accurate colour representations on-line. I'll still wear it - it's an interesting bit of bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought