Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Paragould, AR,  Jun 6, 2012

It was easy to order from your website, and I received my ring in about 5 days. It is a very beautiful ring, and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the ring looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good quality sterling silver blue topaz ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Gemstone Ring
 from Hibbing, MN,  May 7, 2012

I was so excited when I opened the package. It was the ring I hoped it would be. I thought the color and cut of the garnet was beautiful and the design was not too big or clumsy on the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a close-to-perfect representative of the beautiful ring I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone in my ring is gorgeous. The color is perfect. It is rich looking and comfortable on the hand and is the perfect birthstone ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from new hartford, ny,  Apr 28, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this beautiful ring. I bought it as the deal of the day and went back to buy one in every color once I saw how beautiful it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks like the image only better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...looks more expensive than the actual cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 7, 2012

Surprisingly pretty ring....a little bit large, but not too large for daytime wear. The rose gold and the amethyst make a really pretty combination. It looks much more expensive than the meager price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful results
 from New York,  Mar 13, 2012

It was worth every penny spent.... :) Can't wait to flaunt it to my friends and family.. Proud of this ring.. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was EXACT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was so beautiful, has a REAL gold feel to it and blingged all the way to the bank...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2012

Nice fun ring for the money. The color was just like the one in the picture. Would be nice to own a real canary diamond. . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked just lke the one in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice color and very shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Gemstone
 from Salt Lake City Utah,,  Dec 13, 2011

I ordered this Glitzy Rocks ring to wear for a Christmas party. The color on the gemstone is perfect and I get many compliments every time I wear it. the quality makes it seem like i'm wearing a thousand dollar ring. I loved the price , the quality of the ring and the color of the gemstone. My next purchase will be the Citrine plated in gold tone. Better than other competitors rings I've seen. Thanks, Yuranny V.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Ring
 from No. Virginia,  Jul 1, 2014

I love this ring, but I bought it too big. It's okay, I'll just wear it on my index finger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Glendale Arizona,  Jun 25, 2014

A beautiful ring purchased to give myself options to wear, different styles for different moods. At such great prices, it is easy to invest in great styles that vary. This particular ring looks good on my hand, still comfortable to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

looks great for the price! gift for young teen so good test for how well it's taken care of!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mom said that it was an unexpected beauty because of the all around radiance of the ring. She loved it and has been wearing it for 2 weeks non stop even at work. LOL it a great buy and you're not smart if you don't go for a good deal like this. Overstock.com is the best!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

Nice sparkling stone, the ring is big and may look expensive from the distance. However, the material (rodium) makes it look cheap and plastic (while the ring is solid).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is amazing
 from Georgia,  Jan 5, 2014

I like it very much! It is very nice.Thank you! Good luck!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Gemstone and Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jan 3, 2014

The quality of the ring is good but it is larger than I expected. It was a gift for my granddaughter and she loved it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Stone, questionable mounting
 from Cortland, Ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

The stone looks good, but the mounting leaves a lot to be desired.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger and darker than expected
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jan 1, 2014

I have small fingers, so even though the ring was the right size, I think the overall item is probably a bit too big for my fingers. Also, the colour (red?) was darker than I'd expected. but I know it can be difficult to get accurate colour representations on-line. I'll still wear it - it's an interesting bit of bling.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty purple ring
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Dec 24, 2013

I got the purple stone since my birthstone is purple and I had a pink ring somewhat similar so I knew this would make a nice accent to my other rings. It is very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzanite ring
 from Lexington Ky.,  Dec 4, 2013

The ring is beautiful love the color it is so hard to find the rich yellow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Mt Holly NJ,  Nov 4, 2013

When i first received the ring I was thrilled. Now, not so much. The silver on the ring has tarnished after just 2wks of owning it. I will be returning it today. Disappointed!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy Ring
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Oct 30, 2013

I purchased the Citrine ring and just Love it!! I can only describe it as Dreamy. The gold color blends exceptionally well with the color of the Citrine. Highly recomend this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top