Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy at a cheap price
 from New York, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

I bought this item when it was selling cheap and I thought it was a pretty good buy for the price it was offered at. However, it came in a pouch that was not very presentable to anyone and the back of is hollow which gives it a bit of a cheap look. Other than this, i'm extremely satisfied especially at the price i bought it at. Great blue color on the topaz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz neclace
 from southwest,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought as a present. They really liked it. Even though i knew the size, it looked a little bigger than i thought it would. Not a dainty piece, but very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clear, bright blue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty piece
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2013

This was a lovely piece and made a great gift. The color of the topaz was an average light blue, but the use of cz made the piece appear of fine quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy, beautiful necklace
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

Christmas gift for my mom. She loved it. She hasn't gotten much use of it yet. She feels it's too fancy to wear with her regular, every-day attire. I thought it was beautiful too. Almost wanted to keep it for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, clear light and bright blue
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Aug 9, 2012

Shortly after receiving this pendant our house was robbed and the topaz was taken without ever having been worn. Sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly, great for my wedding
 from Houston , TX,  Jul 18, 2012

Great necklace, would recommend. The chain is kind of cheaper so would probably replace that. Great for my wedding though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gold quality will probably replace the chain though, it's not that great of quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absoultely gorgeous/sparkles in any type lighting
 from New York, NY,  Feb 3, 2012

This is an absolutey gorgeous pendent. The Blue Topaz is a lovely in-between shade of blue. I have London blue topaz pieces and Aquamarine pieces, this stone is actually perfect, it sparkles in any light and the size of the stone is true to the description. I received many compliemts today at work today...and may have added more followers to O.co... Just one more thing, some reviews mentioned that they were disappointed that the back of the stone was hollow....That's how a stone(s) it should be and not painted or colored in any way...Think of Diamonds...this allows the light to show through the most and through many different angles. I love it and would suggest buying it for yourself or a loved one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I thought, overstock has never let me down
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Centreville, MD,  Jan 9, 2012

It looks nice with the matching earrings purchased separately. It was a well-received gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fully satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked wonderful
 from Deep South,  Jan 5, 2012

Bought as a Christmas gift.Looked much more expensive than it was.I was tempted to keep it myself. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my sister loved her gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

a Gift sent to my sister. She said it's beautiful. I wish that you had a way to put a card in the gift, that is an issue!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? haven't seen it
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from PA,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this to wear for my sons wedding. It looks just like the picture. It is very light weight so it didn't feel as though you had anything on. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BLUE TOPAZ
 from el paso, texas,  Dec 29, 2011

I just love this color. It goes with so many other colors, and brightens them up. Great fit, good quality chain. Thank You!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice necklace
 from texas,  Dec 28, 2011

Wife was a very happy little person and I got a good result

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as brilliant as the picture
 from TN,  Dec 12, 2011

I have been ordering on overstock for years without any problems....This year both items are poor representatives of the pictures given. I'm returning one of the items that I ordered this year and am only keeping this necklace due to the close proximity to Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it wasn't as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone is not so brilliant and the sterling silver is of poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 2, 2011

This was another Overstock gift for my girlfriend, who is now my wife. She likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

I got this for my mom and she absolutely loves it! It's a beautiful, gorgeous thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real beauty
 from Fairview, TN,  Nov 3, 2011

This necklace was worth every penny. The gemstone was high quality bright, deep,, aquamarine blue, which is terrific for a Blue Topaz.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a perfect match to what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, brilliant aquamarine colored stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 17, 2011

Beautiful necklace, it even sparkles in the dark. Got lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from New Mexico,  Sep 5, 2011

Very pretty necklace. I bought it as a bridesmaid gift and it was perfect. Good price for a great necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet pendant
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 30, 2011

This pendant is of very high quality and could be worn by either sex.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of very high quality and a lovely red garnet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought