Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Looked gawdy. Returned it the same day.Looked like a cheap imitation

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked reasonably well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 20, 2012

I am very pleased with my beautiful bracelet. My grandaughter and I had been shopping at a high end department store and she spotted a pink sapphire . She was really taken in my the pink sapphire's, she loves pink. Sapphire (blue)is my birthstone, diamonds are her birthstone. I bought the bracelet and have worn it several times for her to see, she loves it. I plan on surprising her by gifting it to her for her High School graduation. I hope it will become a treasured keepsake from me to her! It is truly a beautiful bracelet, I was so very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful in picture 10X,s more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected the bracelet to be costume jewelry in appearance but is more graceful and elegant in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE VERY WELL MADE
 from el paso, texas,  Nov 15, 2011

This bracelet captures a nice light with alot of shine. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Hialeah, Florida,  Nov 7, 2011

This bracelet is one of the most beautiful I have. Everyone has to say something about it because is really perfect, beautiful and a finesse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the actual product is supeior than the image on the side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizin is perfectly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is the best.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Central, NJ,  Jun 15, 2011

it was too large for my daughter' wrist - had to return. but is beautiful

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so nice
 from NJ,  Mar 4, 2011

I received this bracelet and I must admit, it did not look like the photograph. The stones appear obviously fake and the silver makes it all seem costume. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 26, 2010

This bracelet is so pretty. I have had many compliments on it. The pink set have such a sparkle. This is one of my favorite things I have bought from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Baldwin, NY,  May 27, 2009

The bracelet is really pretty. The workmanship looks great therefore making the bracelet stand out. I did not wear the breaclet yet, I am waiting for a special occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Dallas,TX,  Jan 19, 2009

When I received this bracelet, I was actually very happy with it. I needed a stone with a pink sapphire and was surprised at how hard it was to find one with a deeper fuscia color. The color of the stones was exactly what I was looking for. Other readers commented on how hard it was to clasp and unclasp the bracelet. I must admit it was tricky at first and I had to do it before putting it on my wrist, but it took less than 5 minutes to master its workings. Just be prepared to use a little more force to unclasp it. My only critique is that I wish the stones glittered a little more but overall, this is a great bracelet, with a wonderful fuscia-colored stone, for a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2008

I have only had my this bracelet for about a month, so I don't know how the wear and tear will be on it. The simulated pink saphires are very convincing and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I wear it with my casual clothes as well as my going out clothes and it goes well with either. I also bought one for my sister and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink sapphire bracelet
 from Hibbing, MN,  Jun 9, 2008

very disappointed in this item ! cheap and tacky looking; expected much better !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sapphire Bracelet
 from Wisconsin,  May 8, 2008

Its a great product. its very pretty. but the only down side is how to open it up. If you have never had a bracelet like this.. Its a struggle. My sister was trying to open it up and it broke on her. and I fixed it. anyway i knew how. and everytime I try to undo it.. It hurts my fingers. Beause it seems you have to push on it hard to have it release, so you can wear it. it does last, nothings fallen off of it. and i recieved it last christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
created pink sapphire bracelet
 from North Carolina,  Jan 14, 2008

My bracelet is beautifull. I would recomend it to anyone who is thinking about ordering it. The price is great. The color of the stones is great. It's an all round great bracelet. I'm glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BRACLETT
 from RAYMOND NH,  Nov 10, 2007

I BOUGHT 3 ONE FOR ME AND2 FOR XMAS PRESANT AND THEY ARE JUST WHAT I NEEDED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top