Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings!! Dress up or down with them. Very light but substantial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product prettier than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves Them
 from Bentonville, AR,  May 10, 2011

Wife cannot stop wearing them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look worse than picture
 from New York, NY,  Aug 19, 2013

These earrings look great in the picture, but they look cheap in person, and just don’t have that elegant feel from the picture. One good thing about them though, is that they are not heavy for chandelier type of earrings. Since it’s such a low price, I didn’t return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from NY,  Aug 18, 2012

Nice dangling earrings. I would have like the balls to be slightly smaller. I have a small face and frame, so I like my earrings to be a little on the smaller side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they were a little larger than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrrings!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 3, 2012

These earrings look very sturdy and they're absolutely beautiful. The picture definitely doesn't do justice. I liked them so much that I'm getting two more pairs to give as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look better in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift 4 my sisteer. She loves them.
 from Riverview, MI,  Dec 31, 2011

This was a Christmas gift 4 my sister who leaves in San Diego, CA. She loves them and wore them 2 the Crosby Country Club.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 from DC Metro area,  Oct 18, 2011

Purchased these earrings as an option to wear to my son's wedding. I had originally planned on wearing my diamond earrings but once I put these on, I liked the chandelier look better than my short drop diamond earrings. They really tied my pearl necklace and gold bracelet into a unifying look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good value for the cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from austin,  Aug 13, 2011

I bought these earrings as bridesmaids gifts. You cannot beat the price, and I was very impressed when I received them that they did not look cheap. I am very pleased with them. They also come with an individual white pouch for gift giving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 26, 2011

I purchased these for my friend who just turned 50 years old. She is very stylish and classy. She absolutely loved these! They are a great length and the gold is brushed so it isn't too bright, making it look much more expensive unlike a 'brassy' finish. I am SOOO sorry that I didn't purchase some for myself! ... wait, maybe I still can! ;-) Buy these.. the price is unbelieveable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Nov 23, 2010

Purchased these for my son's girlfriend. She loves them. Not too big, yet noticeable and elegant. The gold and pearls complement each other. Just what the young girls are wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 6, 2010

These are nice dangle earrings. Can be worn to work or out for an evening. The gold overlay appears to be quality and the item does not look cheap. I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 9, 2010

Right now these earrings are my favorite piece on my jewelry box. They are the best for a casual friday at work. They are a very good way of dressing up any outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Dangle Earring
 from Granbury, TX,  May 20, 2010

I am very please with the earring. The combined gold and pearl colors will go with most anything to be worn. I have now worn them several times and found them very pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Apr 12, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and lightweight. You can't tell you have them on, except for the sparkle they add to your day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought