Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Detroit,  Nov 23, 2010

The bracelets are absolutely beautiful, the colors are beautiful and for gift giving ideas, you can give 10 beautiful bracelets to ten people who would adore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not great
 from Pennsylvania,  May 22, 2012

My only complaint about these bracelets is that the elastic on some of them was more stretchy than others. Its as though different kinds of elastic had been used on the different bracelets in this multipack.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Beads!
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 4, 2010

What a beautiful staple to add to any girly girls wardrobe!! Great quality beads, The weight of the bracelets are good, and the string the beads are strung on appear extremely durable! Very Satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bracelets
 from Gainesville, VA (DC Metro),  Sep 12, 2012

These were fun and great for the price. I mix and match them depending on my outft and they have lasted well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woohooo
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2012

wonderful. I became very excited when the package arrived. It was like summer all over again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and fun!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 20, 2012

These bracelets are both practical and versitile. They can easily be dressed up or down, offer a great variety of colors and I love the fact that they are elastic (which means no struggles with putting the bracelelts on or off). Great deal! Thanks!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exacly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for an inexpensive accessory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these if you can!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Oct 20, 2012

I bought these because of the excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. They are comfortable, good looking, and convincingly real because of slight imperfections. I like bracelets but not noisy ones. These are silent, of course. I have worn them singly or in multiples and like both looks. The price was unbelievable for the quality. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Great Price
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2012

you can mix and match with all your outfits and with other jewelry. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked really good once I received box
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelets are really beautiful and the colors are great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from texas,  Oct 8, 2012

I definitely will keep these and wear them, but if I would have paid full price I would be returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? colors were a little different, not consistant on each strand
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 10 Multi-colored Pearl Bracelets
 from 49106,  Oct 7, 2012

These are freshwater pearls so they are different shapes, which I like. The colors are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl braceletes
 from Midway, Utah,  Oct 6, 2012

Really nice, good quality, fun to mix and match. great deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Girl
 from Florida,  Oct 6, 2012

I ordered two sets of these pearl bracelets They are just beautiful and look expensive. They have a good weight and shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these beads
 from Ruidoso NM,  Oct 6, 2012

These Beads are great - I wear them all the time. So cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Imperial Beach, Ca,  Oct 6, 2012

These bracelets are very nice. I bought a set for me and my daughter. The colors are vibrant and can be paired together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful and Great Price Point!
 from SLC, Utah,  Oct 5, 2012

I love these bracelets! With all the colors, they can go with tons of my outfilts. The purchaed them on sale at a great price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Oct 5, 2012

I have been wear them almost everyday. Love all the colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2012

Love, love, love these pearls. The price is even more attractive. In the whole set u might see some pearls that have chipped surfaces, but nothing too big to stand out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from West Jordan, UT,  Oct 3, 2012

I ordered these when they were on sale, and was excited when they arrived and found the colors and sizing were wonderful (not tight on my medium to large wrists). I shared how cute they were with my 18 year old daughter, and I'm not too surprised to report that she borrows them from me a few times a week. So, I actually have another set on order right now to surprise her with for her birthday next month. These bracelets are great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture online is spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from South Central PA,  Apr 18, 2012

these bracelets are pretty and delightful. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought the bracelets for my Grandaughter...she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to site description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought