Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Resa
 Jan 22, 2016

Pearls are beautiful, but had to retie the string to the clasp. It was not secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 20, 2015

Was a great gift, they were pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 18, 2015

Gave to neice ... loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Nov 16, 2015

The color wasn't what I really like didn't care for them but going to keep and wear them anyways

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy Sally
 Nov 3, 2015

Lovely pink pearl necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Oct 2, 2015

This is real pearls and for the price it was a great buy. I wear it with my pearl earrings I got on Overstock and it matches perfectly. Everyone thinks they are worth $***s of dollars more that what I paid. Go for these ladies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl Necklace (8-9mm)
 Sep 12, 2015

Received this as a gift from Overstock. Beautiful piece, loved it, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 Aug 16, 2015

Despite the cheap price, I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these pearls. They are very very beautiful and they are hand knotted with care! I definitely recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 Aug 3, 2015

It was exactly what I expected and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got this as a free promo
 May 28, 2015

I gave it away as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 15, 2015

I got this for free with my Club O membership in pink. I gave it to my niece who is now 4. it looks pretty as a longer necklace on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 28, 2015

This broke the first time I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if i could give them -ve ratings i would
 Mar 20, 2015

They look more fake than fake pearls. Color looks like its been coated on. The usual blemishes one'd expect in freshwater pearl's are more like scratches made by some pointy tools like nails and scratched on. I was not expecting great quality for the price but this is just ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from jamaica, ny,  Mar 13, 2014

i love the simplicity of pearls and i wear it every so often to any event so that i can capture that sophisticated but simply womanliness style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Montana,  Jan 18, 2014

The pearls look great. I like the length and how well they go with my outfit. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from WV,  Dec 30, 2013

I actually got this as a gift for a friend of mine but the color was so rich and the pearls were so nice, I wished I had gotten one for myself. I probably will but in a different color as my friend wears hers all the time.This is an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as represented
 from rural Minnesota,  Nov 6, 2013

Product is average. Color off from what was represented. Would have been disappointed if I had purchased it to go with a specific outfit and the color was that different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice color. True to expectations. Durable. Fair price for item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from NY, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

This was free gift from overstock and it was an excellent gift. Looks so classy on me..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift!
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2013

It was a present from Overstock and I'm thankful for it but I wouldn't buy the item if I had to... The pearls are low quality. The shipping was fast though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought