Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I gave it away as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 15, 2015

I got this for free with my Club O membership in pink. I gave it to my niece who is now 4. it looks pretty as a longer necklace on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 28, 2015

This broke the first time I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They look more fake than fake pearls. Color looks like its been coated on. The usual blemishes one'd expect in freshwater pearl's are more like scratches made by some pointy tools like nails and scratched on. I was not expecting great quality for the price but this is just ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from jamaica, ny,  Mar 13, 2014

i love the simplicity of pearls and i wear it every so often to any event so that i can capture that sophisticated but simply womanliness style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Montana,  Jan 18, 2014

The pearls look great. I like the length and how well they go with my outfit. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from WV,  Dec 30, 2013

I actually got this as a gift for a friend of mine but the color was so rich and the pearls were so nice, I wished I had gotten one for myself. I probably will but in a different color as my friend wears hers all the time.This is an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as represented
 from rural Minnesota,  Nov 6, 2013

Product is average. Color off from what was represented. Would have been disappointed if I had purchased it to go with a specific outfit and the color was that different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice color. True to expectations. Durable. Fair price for item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from NY, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

This was free gift from overstock and it was an excellent gift. Looks so classy on me..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift!
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2013

It was a present from Overstock and I'm thankful for it but I wouldn't buy the item if I had to... The pearls are low quality. The shipping was fast though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Looks more expensive than it is.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2013

Got lots of compliments! Tempted to tell people how much I really paid for this necklace, but why?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nk pearl necklacepi
 from portland or,  Aug 2, 2013

the size and color are great and the length is good. it will be one of my favorite necklaces and i'm sure i will wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as expected
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2013

I haven't tried it on yet as I think it looks a little bit cheap. Good part is that I got it for free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, very short necklace
 from Marshfield, WI,  Jul 17, 2013

I have the peacock color which is mainly black with some colored pearlescence to it. I like it. It's very short, so if you have a thick neck it might not fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't believe it was Free!
 from Eastern, NC,  Jul 4, 2013

This was an offer from Overstock for being a Club O member. That really made me feel like a valued customer. I chose the peach color and it's really pretty and heavy for it size, it has a nice weight/feel to it. Having a Club O membership really does have it's privileges!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from CT,  Jun 27, 2013

they were free so I got them, but will probably never wear them. if my daughters were still young, I would give them to them to use for playing dress up,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from LA, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I wish I bought white but this color goes well with lotsof my clothes. Beautiful looking and pretty heavy, means its a good quality product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They broke!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

These are really pretty, unfortunately I have been unable to wear them yet because the clasp fell off the moment I put them on. Luckily my sister makes jewelry and has been able to fix it and reinforce the other side as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls
 from NC,  Jun 25, 2013

I ordered blue, which may have been a mistake, even though I love blue. The blue is a bit too clear & bright- looks a little fake. I like them though & the price was certainly right. Other colors may look more natural.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought