Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from jamaica, ny,  Mar 13, 2014

i love the simplicity of pearls and i wear it every so often to any event so that i can capture that sophisticated but simply womanliness style

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Montana,  Jan 18, 2014

The pearls look great. I like the length and how well they go with my outfit. Would purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from WV,  Dec 30, 2013

I actually got this as a gift for a friend of mine but the color was so rich and the pearls were so nice, I wished I had gotten one for myself. I probably will but in a different color as my friend wears hers all the time.This is an excellent buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as represented
 from rural Minnesota,  Nov 6, 2013

Product is average. Color off from what was represented. Would have been disappointed if I had purchased it to go with a specific outfit and the color was that different.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice color. True to expectations. Durable. Fair price for item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from NY, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

This was free gift from overstock and it was an excellent gift. Looks so classy on me..lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift!
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2013

It was a present from Overstock and I'm thankful for it but I wouldn't buy the item if I had to... The pearls are low quality. The shipping was fast though

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Looks more expensive than it is.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2013

Got lots of compliments! Tempted to tell people how much I really paid for this necklace, but why?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nk pearl necklacepi
 from portland or,  Aug 2, 2013

the size and color are great and the length is good. it will be one of my favorite necklaces and i'm sure i will wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as expected
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2013

I haven't tried it on yet as I think it looks a little bit cheap. Good part is that I got it for free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, very short necklace
 from Marshfield, WI,  Jul 17, 2013

I have the peacock color which is mainly black with some colored pearlescence to it. I like it. It's very short, so if you have a thick neck it might not fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't believe it was Free!
 from Eastern, NC,  Jul 4, 2013

This was an offer from Overstock for being a Club O member. That really made me feel like a valued customer. I chose the peach color and it's really pretty and heavy for it size, it has a nice weight/feel to it. Having a Club O membership really does have it's privileges!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from CT,  Jun 27, 2013

they were free so I got them, but will probably never wear them. if my daughters were still young, I would give them to them to use for playing dress up,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from LA, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I wish I bought white but this color goes well with lotsof my clothes. Beautiful looking and pretty heavy, means its a good quality product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They broke!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

These are really pretty, unfortunately I have been unable to wear them yet because the clasp fell off the moment I put them on. Luckily my sister makes jewelry and has been able to fix it and reinforce the other side as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls
 from NC,  Jun 25, 2013

I ordered blue, which may have been a mistake, even though I love blue. The blue is a bit too clear & bright- looks a little fake. I like them though & the price was certainly right. Other colors may look more natural.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
free
 from san diego, ca,  Jun 21, 2013

i cant complain, got it for free from being a club o member

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pearls
 from asheville, nc,  Jun 7, 2013

Received this necklace as a gift in peacock. It goes with teal, green, black, blue, purple. It's quite a nice necklace and I have received a number of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearls are large, misshapen, but lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pearls for the price!
 from Dallas,  Jun 5, 2013

Love these pearls. Great price. Ordered 2 for myself and 2 for gifts. Length is nice and the pearls look classy yet modern. Colors look the same as the brighter picture icon. I got the white, peacock, dark blue and cranberry. All are very pretty. Very satisifed with this purchase, might order some more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pearls were the topping on the cake
 from BALTIMORE,  May 21, 2013

I bought the pearls to go with a grey dress that I bought for a formal dinner, They matched the dress perfectly. They just finished the look that I was going for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top