Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 16, 2013

Purchased for a gift. Was pleased with the quality. May purchase for myself as well. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality. Color is a nice light blue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Victor, NY,  Jul 6, 2012

I'm very happy with these earrings. I got them win blue topaz and garnet. I know I will wear them a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Central Florida,  Dec 28, 2010

The earrings I purchased were just as pictured on the site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparklers
 from oregon,  Nov 28, 2010

these are really nice earrings. easy to wear and they do sparkle! great price as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Dainty
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 9, 2010

My earrings just arrived and I love them. The stones are nice and clear and the drop is good. I'm hoping the wires don't become misshapen so I'll store them away carefully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Texas,  May 10, 2010

The color is very true to the picture; a light blue topaz. The shape and design are different enough to make it very noticable. The hook is just a little bigger than I imagined.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 Apr 11, 2010

This was my first purchase at Overstock, and I am happy with it. The earrings were shipped quickly, were nicely packaged, and arrived in great condition. The stones have a lovely shine to them and the earrings are just as pictured. The only thing I am afraid of is that the hooks might get crooked if I drop the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from alabama,  Jan 14, 2010

I ordered these for my daughter, the stones are beautiful and show up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very Pretty
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 5, 2009

Wow! These are such pretty earrings. I get compliments every time I wear them. I am so glad I purchased them. The color is just night. Not too deep of a blue. You can dress these up or down. I wear them almost every day without feeling too dressed up. I highly recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT EARRINGS
 Dec 3, 2009

I love these! Good workmanship, color and value! They match a pendant I got as a gift and had no idea where I would find square blue topz earrings to match. OVERSTOCK came through again,.I love how quickly things arrive from overstock.comI would definitely order jewlery again from O.I have purchased other items and always been very happy!!!Thank you overstock.com AGAIN!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue topaz
 from Odds, Texas,  Nov 26, 2009

Beautiful stones; exactly the right size for every occasion; just what I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful look but easily bent
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 25, 2009

These earrings have a very stylish look with clean lines and gorgeous blue stones. They are beautiful. My only complaint is that the metal is on the flimsy side. The hooks were crooked when the earrings arrived, causing the stones to hang at strange angles. While it was easy to manually bend and adjust the hooks, and get them generally straightened out, once they were bent they never really became completely straight again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring back too long
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 19, 2009

I got these earrings as part of Overstock.com 10 year birthday deal. The color of the topaz is beautiful and the stone is quite large. I think you get great bang for the buck with these earrings. The only shortcoming of these earrings are the earring back/post which is proportionately too long for the earrings--it looks a little awkward. It would've been better if the back was a little shorter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Amazing!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 18, 2009

I was so thrilled when I received these!! The stones are much bigger than anticipated and show beautifully on the ear. Very well crafted and an absolute steal at this price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Sep 14, 2009

nicely- sized, comfortable earring for everyday wear with good color--very prompt shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH MY GOSH
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2009

These are bEAUtiful! They're huge and much prettier than I thought they would be. I'd definitely recommend them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Steal!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 11, 2009

The clarity and cut of the stones was excellent. And the size of the stones (with the high quality) compared to the price completely exceeded my expectations and they look even better in person. I would definitely order these earrings again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Drop Earrings
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 23, 2009

Extremely pleased with my earrings! Wow, such a deal especially for the price which is why I shop at Overstock! Would recommend as gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from State College, PA,  Apr 24, 2009

WOW, that is the only word that describes these earrings. They are absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for the WOW factor, yet not overly large either. I know I will wear these all the time. You will love them. The color is breathtaking and so is the sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 4, 2009

These earrings are just beautiful! I always get compliments from it, it's just the right size that I wanted, I wear them to work as an elegant statement piece. I got a blue topaz ring to go with it and I'm very happy with my purchase. I am also very happy with the quick shipping! Thanks a lot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top