Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Portland,  Dec 6, 2007

I recieved this as birthday gift from my boyfriend and I really like it. The stones are bright red and it's not too big and not too small. The only think I didn't care for was the chain and the inability to change it. The opening on the pendant is so small it will be hard to find a chain that will fit through it. Other than that I loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnets
 from L.I., N.Y.,  Nov 9, 2007

The stones were orange garnets not red, otherwise it was fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Omaha,NE,  Mar 19, 2010

I ordered these necklaces for my bridesmaids for my wedding. They were a little smaller then I thought but they were ok. The color in the picture is what I ordered them for but was disappointed when I recieved them. They are not as dark in the picture in fact they are way lighter. So if your looking for something in a darker purple this is not the necklace for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tacoma, washington,  Aug 17, 2009

This pendant is very pretty. The stones have a nice crisp color. The chain is very cheap so I will have to replace it. Otherwise for the money that I paid, it was a pleasant surprise. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 25, 2009

This piece is really pretty. The amethyst appeared a bit darker in person than online and the chain is kind of chincy but for the price I paid I can deal. I love buying jewelry from overstaock. I'm always very happy with it. It is a stunning piece. Shiny

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace But Chain is Too Thin
 from Bridgewater, MA,  May 6, 2009

This necklace has great value and looks expensive. The only problem is that the chain is very thin and easy to break. I wouldnt recommend wearing this all of the time because that could cause it to easily break. I would suggest buying a bigger and longer chain if you purchase this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color
 from bend, oregon,  Jan 24, 2008

The color was more intense in the picture. My friend got one for christmas and it was so intense with purple, thats why I order one for me for my birthday in feb. I wish the stone color was deeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Journey
 from PRIDE, LA,  Jan 17, 2008

I am very pleased with my Sapphire Journey pendant. I was worried that the chain would not hold up, so I have purchased another chain for it, but otherwise, I love it! I have received many compliments on it, and am very pleased. I would recommend it to anyone, and am thinking about getting the blue topaz for my daughter. Thanks again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ijamsville, MD,  Jan 16, 2008

Having read all the reviews, I may have had unrealistic expectations. The necklace is pretty and inexpensive, but it is nothing out of the ordinary. I really think it is a nice necklace, but not a WOW necklace!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from MI,  Jan 7, 2008

Very nice. I would order this again for a gift. Looks much more expensive than it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Brunswick Me,  Dec 24, 2007

This was beautiful! Matched perfectly to the Diamond Accent Garnet Bracelet. I am very please!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BM gift
 from NJ,  Dec 23, 2007

It was suggested to me to buy these for my bridesmaids. I took the recommendation. I was afraid that the chain would look cheap after reading the reviews after I already bought the necklace, but they are great. They do not look cheap at all. As for the packaging, I am bought my own jewelry bags for them, so I didn't mind. I think I got more than I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver garnet journey pendant
 from South Carolina,  Dec 17, 2007

very nice peice, would be better if it came with a box stating that it was sterling silver

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pendant
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Dec 17, 2007

Loved it. Much better than I expected for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hope she likes it as much as I do..
 from Virginia,  Dec 14, 2007

I bought this for my cousin for Christmas.. She is a January baby so hopefully she will love it... I too am a January baby, so I might be ordering one of these for myself! Very Pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Journey Necklace A Great Deal
 from Marcus Hook, PA,  Dec 13, 2007

I have two daughters and a future daughter-in-law that I wanted something special for that have January birthdays. I knew if I came to Overstock.com I would find something and as always, I was not disappointed. It is beautiful and delicate at the same time. Can not wait for the girls to see their necklaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE
 from DERBY, KS,  Dec 12, 2007

MY DAUGHTER WILL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS NECKLACE. I SHOWED IT TO HER FRIENDS ALREADY AND THEY WISH THEIR MOTHER'S WOULD BUY ONE FOR THEM FOR XMAS ALSO!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Dec 5, 2007

I bought this necklace for my boyfriend's mother and a girlfriend since their birthdays are in January. I will be giving it to them for Christmas. The necklace is very nice.. I don't see anything wrong with the chain like the other reviews have mentioned. Beautiful gift and I'm sure whoever you buy this necklace for will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juanine
 Dec 4, 2007

I received the merchandise & it is lovely. The contact with customer service could not be better. I got fast & pleasant help from customer service. I would recommend Overstock to my friends & family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY PENDANT
 from Prattville, AL,  Nov 27, 2007

I REALLY LIKE THIS PENDANT. THE ONLY THING I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH IS THE WAY THE CHAIN AND THE PENDANT COME TOGETHER. THE PENDANT HAS A TENDENCY TO TURN OVER. OTHERWISE, THE PRODUCT IS VERY PRETTY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top