Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Oakland, Ca,  Jun 3, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my grandmother. The stones were gorgeous! Unfortunately, the bracelet was smaller than I had expected. Lucky for me, my grandmother has a very small wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone bracelet
 from AZ,  Apr 14, 2008

Very nice for the money. I have lots of 18k jewelry and it goes well with my other "real" bracelets. Stones are nice. Very believable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed reaction
 Apr 6, 2008

I purchased this bracelet as a gift, and I was pleased with the appearance of the bracelet. However, when I closed the clasp to see the size of the bracelet, I could not reopen the clasp! I was unable to give this a s a gift in its present condition, so I will either have to have it repaired or the clasp replaced before it is usable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ting1970
 from philadelphia,  Mar 11, 2008

I gave this bracelet to my niece, good friend and my mother. They all loved it. The stone were a good size and gleamed in the sun. The jewerly is made with quality in mind. I would recommend this to anyone. They will love you for it. It has a rich look . The bracelet also had a clasp and 2nd clasp to secure it tightly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BRACELET
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2008

This was a gift for my daughter's birthday, was going to get her birthstone but this was so much prettier, and her stone is included anyway. She was very delighted with this bracelet, it really is very pretty and the price is perfect. Never doubt Overstock's worth. I have purchased many jewelry pieces and was never disappointed with the value. I even bought my wedding rings here and still love them, got much more ring than if I went to a jewelry store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY IN O-HI-O
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2008

Finally received my bracelet after missing it's availability again and again because it kept selling out quickly everytime new stock arrived. Love it. It lives up to all of the description and then some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ckd
 from WAKEFIELD, MA,  Jan 9, 2008

this braclet is beautiful . expecially when the light hits it i purchased it for my daughter she's 24, and she adored it would recommend it to anyone who wants to look great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile, Charming Bracelet
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2008

I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled. Very nice quality and a versatile bracelet to wear frequently.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2008

I bought this for a Christmas gift. It was a big hit! The bracelet is beautiful and looks expensive. It does not come with a box, but I found one to put it in. The price is fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 2, 2008

I bought this for Christmas for my mother, and it is absolutely beautiful. It catches the light really well and sparkles so nicely. The clasp was a bit difficult at first, but I was able to bend it just slightly and it became much easier to open and close. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an elegant gift at a steal of a price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold-plated Silver gemstone bracelet
 from Penna,  Jan 1, 2008

I purchased two of these bracelets as Christmas gifts for friends. I was delighted by the quality and beauty of the stones.It is a lovely piece of jewelry at an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gems
 from Elizabeth NJ,  Dec 20, 2007

looks great, my sister will love it, it's larger than photo size, when I saw the price I thought it will be smaller, but when I got it, it Wow me! it was bigger, and looks nice on the wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelette
 from PASO ROBLES, CA,  Dec 17, 2007

THIS BRACELETTE IS SO BEAUTIFUL! I JUST WANT TO BUY IT FOR EVERY GIRL IN MY FAMILY! IT WAS SO CLEAN CUTT, THE JEMS WHERE BEAUTIFUL AND i CANT WAIT TO SEE IF MY MOTHER IN LAW LOVES IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24k Goldplated Silver Gemstone Bracelet
 from Chicago,  Dec 16, 2007

I bought this bracelet for a co-worker for her birthday. She and everyone that saw it, liked it and were impressed. The price and choice were right on the money. I was happy to give it as well. Overstock.com has many wonderful choices for jewlery, I am glad I knew of this site. I would come back again to get gifts for my female friends. The clasp is a bit small and difficult to manage, but it ensures the bracelet won't get lost. It looks very expensive as well. I was as impressed as the recipient was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from Kittery Point, Maine,  Nov 9, 2007

I bought this for my sister as a thank you gift for my baby shower. The price was so great that I was a little unsure about purchasing it. But I read the other reviews and took a chance. I couldn't believe it when it arrived! Looks amazing. The stones are beautiful. I love the clasp/locks. More important my sister LOVED IT!! It looks so expensive that she kept saying it was too much and I had to explain that it wasn't. Now she is a big fan of Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Bracelet
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Oct 28, 2007

This bracelet is very pretty and loaded with color from all the gemstones. The only drawback I found with this bracelet (and I purchased more than one) is the latch is not a good quality. It has a "slide in" type latch and then a safety clasp. The safety clasp is the problem. It does not really fit properly over the "ball mounting" and either will not latch or will end up bending. You can work with this using tweezers or some other tool but I don't think you should have to. If the bracelet wasn't so pretty, I would have sent it back for the latch problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I MIGHT recommend this to a friend
 from Seattle,  Oct 9, 2007

It's a pretty bracelet with a very secure clasp; it fact, the clasp is a little difficult to open and close which I like, since it means it won't fall off. The only negative rating I would give this bracelet is that some of the stones aren't **quite** as brightly colored as I would like but still, it's a pretty piece and will work with almost anything you wear. And it's a good value for the price, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Bracelet
 from Pomona Calif,  Sep 23, 2007

lots better than the pictures, looks very expensive, this bracelet is very beautiful, I would diffenetly recommend this to anyone that likes showey jewerly at a modest cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tracylea
 from nw arkansas,  Jul 30, 2007

i am very happy with this braclet. it is very pretty for the money. it did not have a double safetly latch as i thought it did will buy more jewelry from overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Hobbs, NM,  Jul 16, 2007

This is a very nice bracelet. Fairly well made. The clasp release gets stuck sometimes, but overall good quality for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top