Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Mar 3, 2016

I bought and the ring is very attractive. I just bought the wrong size and so I do not wear it. You will like it though if you get the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy light green ring
 Feb 23, 2016

It is very nice and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Nov 17, 2015

excellent - THE BEST EVER!!! BUY IT. TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 22, 2015

love this ring. Its a great size, and even though its fairly large is still comfortable to wear. Nice sparkle, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Oct 20, 2015

This ring is very pretty. I wish the green amethyst was a little more green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Oct 11, 2015

Very happy with this ring. Nice vintage look and everything sparkles. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier picture than actual ring.
 Oct 9, 2015

This ring is very boring. The picture makes it look a lot better than it really looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Sep 3, 2015

The stone is very dull but it looks dull in the picture too - so that's on me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jul 23, 2015

This is a nice ring and I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rock is right
 Jun 9, 2015

Not a great ring no color in the stone and no real sparkle very fake like a kids ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as beautiful in person!
 Jun 8, 2015

Stunning! My daughter loves this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amythes Ring
 May 30, 2015

Beautiful ring, but was a little big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 May 23, 2015

I was so excited to get this ring. But when I received it I was very disappointed. It just looks like cheap costume jewelry. Looks much better in the pics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharbo
 Feb 26, 2015

The stone is very, very pale green and almost looks clear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 7, 2015

Very beautiful ring.. this is one of my favorites..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Jan 30, 2015

an eye catcher for sure, I have gotten so many compliments on this ring!! it is stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst Ring
 from Traverse City, MI,  Nov 22, 2013

The ring is absolutely beautiful. I was search the web one night and dreaming about a new ring when I saw this one. I do not have anything with the Green Amethyst and when I saw this, I knew I had to have it. It's more beautiful in person than what I saw online. I love the size and having bigger fingers, larger stones look beautiful on my hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking
 from San Diego, California,  Oct 23, 2013

Very cheap looking. Would have returned it, but, it was past the time to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought