Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very shiny
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 10, 2010

Pretty necklace, somewhat shinier than I expected. The center stone is a good color (clear red). Looks nice overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from rockford,il,  May 13, 2009

The pendant is larger than it appears on the picture. However, because of the design it still works well as an everyday necklace. This was given as a gift.....she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold over Sterling Silver Garnet Pendant
 from Fountain Valley, CA,  Feb 7, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. I needed something simple that incorporated leaves in the design and this is just right. I was afraid it would look cheap but it doesn't. It is really very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ringaholic
 from CO,  Oct 7, 2008

This necklace was much larger and prettier than I expected it to be. I am very satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 9, 2008

I got what I saw online. Excellent work and great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet necklace
 from Houston,  Mar 6, 2008

This necklace looks as good as any 14k black hills gold necklace. The color of the gemstone is beautiful if you like the brown garnets, and I do! It has a very nice rich appearence and goes well with my other garnet jewelry. I am very pleased with all the jewelry that I have bought at overstock. Thank You, for the good bargains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold garnet pendant
 from Ca,  Feb 1, 2008

I love this item, it goes with a ring I bought years ago....beautiful design, great price...cant go wrong with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom Loved It
 Dec 30, 2014

I bought this as a birthday present for my mother. She immediately fell in love with it and wears it often. It looks more expensive than its cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant!
 from California,  Apr 28, 2014

Just received the pendant today and was beautifully surprised by the exquisite quality of the pendant!The chain though is a whole different story.It doesn't look like it's going to last very long . The pendant is true to the image and a perfect size as well . I'm a big fan of Overstock and have had very few disappointments so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but color was off
 from DC,  Dec 27, 2012

Nice necklace, metal appears thinner in person, and the stone looks purple, instead of it looking red online

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone looked red on my computer, but purple in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks a little cheaper in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2012

I purchased this pendant for my wife on her birthday which is on New Year's Day. She really enjoys it! It is of very good quality. She loves Black Hills Gold jewelry and this pendant fits in well with her collection. There was super fast delivery. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pendant was very similar to the image provided.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the item. It is of very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Oct 10, 2011

I bought this pendant as a gift for a friend who has a January Birthday. It is just beautiful and does look like black hills gold. The garnet matches the lovely earrings I bought for her also. I am sure she will love it and so will you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Jackson MI,  Nov 8, 2009

This is such a pretty necklace, I'm glad I bought it. My mom will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2008

This necklace is very lovely, especially for the price! It looks like a high priced item and my mom will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought