Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
big stone size, but very pale in color
 from Geneseo, IL,  Nov 3, 2012

I was really excited to receive this ring, as I have not seen to many citrine rings that looks good. However, the ring I received looks almost clear in color. The web site photo looks alot darker/ richer in color. The stone size is a little on the big size, and looks like costume jewelery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The citrine looked alot darker on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok, but the ring I received, was almost clear in color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Rock!!
 from Georgia,  Sep 14, 2012

But any Glitzy Rock products. They are not only economically priced but of excellent quality - beautiful! I will be a loyal customer theirs. This ring is gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - I have bought several of their products and am greatly impressed - especially for the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mswms
 from Tampa Fl,  Aug 8, 2012

I loved the ring as soon as I saw it. It fit perfectly. The color was,lighter than I expected but the stone is a substantial size. Now I have to find the earrings to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was lighter than expected but still a very pretty ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tried but didn't like it enough to keep it
 from Ankeny, IA,  Apr 17, 2014

The ring was only so-so in color and the ring didn't feel finished when I was wearing it, so I returned it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

I always look forward to wearing this ring because it is so lovely. The compliments keep coming.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Dec 10, 2013

This is my first Citrine and first gold plated ring. The stone is a little lighter than the picture shows, but very clear. And the gold plating is realistic, not dingy. I have been wearing it for about 4 months, and get compliments all the time. Definitely worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stone buy gold wore off
 from new york,  Dec 4, 2013

The stone is beautiful but within a week of wearing this ring the gold plate came right off

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Fairfield,CT,  Jan 2, 2013

I got it for my Mom! And she love it! And everybody asks her where she got this ring? It is absolutely stunning! Loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy like the sun!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 14, 2012

The color of the citrine in the picture is more pronounced than what I actually received. This one is lighter and definitely on the lemon yellow side. The citrine is huge 5 carats worth and pretty amazing. I like the design of the ring (the two v bridges rather than a single) The diamond chips surrounding the citrine stone really allow for it to stand out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Mar 26, 2012

Beatuful ring and I really liked it but returned it because it and my skin do nothing for each other. I have a pink under tone to my skin and it does nothing for my skink. The ring gets sort of lost. Just think what it would look on a tan.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful, The stone was perfect and the setting a compliment to both the hand and the stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top