Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
big stone size, but very pale in color
 from Geneseo, IL,  Nov 3, 2012

I was really excited to receive this ring, as I have not seen to many citrine rings that looks good. However, the ring I received looks almost clear in color. The web site photo looks alot darker/ richer in color. The stone size is a little on the big size, and looks like costume jewelery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The citrine looked alot darker on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok, but the ring I received, was almost clear in color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Rock!!
 from Georgia,  Sep 14, 2012

But any Glitzy Rock products. They are not only economically priced but of excellent quality - beautiful! I will be a loyal customer theirs. This ring is gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - I have bought several of their products and am greatly impressed - especially for the cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mswms
 from Tampa Fl,  Aug 8, 2012

I loved the ring as soon as I saw it. It fit perfectly. The color was,lighter than I expected but the stone is a substantial size. Now I have to find the earrings to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was lighter than expected but still a very pretty ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine in gold
 Dec 29, 2015

I love citrine in gold because it the best way to look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Dec 17, 2015

Color was true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size stone
 Jun 6, 2015

It matches my citrine bracelet. Great pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Lady
 Jun 5, 2015

Perfect to wear for a simple dinner with friends or a formal affair, Could pass for a very expensive piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 2, 2015

This ring is worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berlin
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful ring. Picture does not do it justice! Fabulous buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Glitzy
 May 1, 2015

I love the look of the ring, but the stone should be a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Nevada,  Sep 8, 2014

This gemstone is lovely, it glitters, I just love it. A quality piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tried but didn't like it enough to keep it
 from Ankeny, IA,  Apr 17, 2014

The ring was only so-so in color and the ring didn't feel finished when I was wearing it, so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

I always look forward to wearing this ring because it is so lovely. The compliments keep coming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Dec 10, 2013

This is my first Citrine and first gold plated ring. The stone is a little lighter than the picture shows, but very clear. And the gold plating is realistic, not dingy. I have been wearing it for about 4 months, and get compliments all the time. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stone buy gold wore off
 from new york,  Dec 4, 2013

The stone is beautiful but within a week of wearing this ring the gold plate came right off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Fairfield,CT,  Jan 2, 2013

I got it for my Mom! And she love it! And everybody asks her where she got this ring? It is absolutely stunning! Loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy like the sun!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 14, 2012

The color of the citrine in the picture is more pronounced than what I actually received. This one is lighter and definitely on the lemon yellow side. The citrine is huge 5 carats worth and pretty amazing. I like the design of the ring (the two v bridges rather than a single) The diamond chips surrounding the citrine stone really allow for it to stand out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Mar 26, 2012

Beatuful ring and I really liked it but returned it because it and my skin do nothing for each other. I have a pink under tone to my skin and it does nothing for my skink. The ring gets sort of lost. Just think what it would look on a tan.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful, The stone was perfect and the setting a compliment to both the hand and the stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought