Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very elegant earrings
 Jan 1, 2015

would buy again and looking if the stone has various colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Smokey Quartz Earrings.
 from Tennessee,  Oct 11, 2013

I ordered these earrings to go with the matching necklace. They are as beautiful as the necklace. I save these for a special occasion. I love them. I have not been disappointed with any jewelry item that I have ordered from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quartz Earrings
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jun 7, 2012

All information provided is very accurate. I like them. They are very pretty and match perfectly a previous bracelet I bought a few months ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bejeweled Bridesmaids
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Aug 1, 2011

I bought these for my bridesmaids, who are wearing chocolate brown dresses. I looked around for a long time for something to match and thought these would be perfect, based on other reviews. One of the earrings arrived with a scratch on the face and Overstock replaced them immediately. I also bought the matching necklaces, which are just as nice. Great customer service and quality. I can't wait to see them on my bridesmaids.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were nicer than in the photos.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a little larger in the photos, but were actually a nice size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sparkly and nicely made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from , Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 25, 2010

I bought these earrings for my bridesmaids to match their "truffle" colored dresses. They look beautiful and are a wonderful value for the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver smokey quartz earrings
 Jul 2, 2010

these are very pretty earrings. I also bought the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2010

The earrings are great - basically what you see on the pic - but I did imagine it to be a drop larger. Luv the color stone. My friends are convinced it's real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bridesmaid Jewelry
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 25, 2009

I was looking high and low on the Internet for brown topaz or smokey quartz jewelry for quite a while when I stumbled upon these. I had been searching for a while, but everything I liked was pretty expensive and I needed to purchase 6 for my Bridesmaids jewelry to match their dresses. I am not a big fan of yellow gold, but it seemed like a lot of the brown colored jewelry out there is complimented with yellow gold. I wanted silver. I found these and they are perfect! They are not too flashy or too gotti , but just enough to compliment the dress - simple elegance with a reasonable price. Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift idea
 Aug 1, 2008

I got these earrings and the matching necklace as a gift for my bridesmades to go with their chocolate dresses. They look nice and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought