Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pendant; terrible chain
 from TX,  Nov 23, 2010

I received this as a gift from my daughter for my birthday. The pendant itself is very nice, sturdily built and attractive, but the chain is so thin and fragile -- and the clasp is so hard to open and close because of its tiny size -- that I think I'll have to replace it with something more sturdy and secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly pendant
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Sep 8, 2010

This is the third one I've bought for gifts, and everyone I've given them to loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly necklace
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 7, 2010

I ordered this necklace and received it promptly. The necklace is really pretty and cute, although it is rather small, smaller than what I expected. Also, I can't tell where the diamond and the sapphires are located. Other than that, I saw that ***** was selling the same thing, except in blue(sapphire) for over $80! I knew this was a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more glitzy & beautiful than the image.
 from Victoria, Australia,  Mar 23, 2013

The quality craftsmanship and garnet gemstones make it a really beautiful piece of jewelry that I will treasure for a long time. The chain is very fine and needs a little extra care against breakage but it really does enhance the delicate dragonfly pendant. Soooo ooooh lala!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photos never do the real thing justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted and looks brilliant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 5, 2013

Did not see the product. It was a gift. Person receiving it was pleased. Good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace
 from Davenport, IA,  Jan 4, 2013

I really love this necklace. I just wish it would lay flat. It turns itself over. Other than that its really pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hang flat
 from Tennessee,  Jun 20, 2012

Good necklace for the price. Hangs on the chain attachment makes the dragonfly tilt out at the attachment. A god buy if you want a dragonfly necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonflyt necklace
 from Alabama,  Aug 4, 2010

i thought it was very pretty but i thought it would be bigger. and the chain is too short. The dragonfly does not lay flat. I have to constantly flip rightside up. Overall I do like the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Dec 31, 2011

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top