Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tanzanite earring
 from Lexington Ky.,  Dec 4, 2013

Beautiful can't wait to ware them. The color is beautiful ever rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Citrine Earrings !!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Oct 30, 2013

Absolutely love the Citrine Earrings!! The Golden color is just beautiful and every time I wear them people tell me that I glow. At my age I don't hear that too often!! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

Love them. Comfortable and safe on the ear. Elegant and sparkly. A little on the heavy side for my ears, but I will be wearing them only for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Citrine Earrings
 from Grand Rapidds, MI,  Apr 24, 2013

I was not dissappointed with these earrings and will wear them a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site and actual earring was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fairfield,CT,  Jan 2, 2013

My mom loved them, I gave these earring for Christmas and they are fabulous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine gold plated earrings
 from Willis, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

These earrings are large. The cut is different but works, catches the light nicely. There really a lovely item for the price to give or keep. The citrine is quite yellow, not the Madeira color which is richer . These are not pale or washed out. I enjoy buying from the O since they have become as competitive as another site and since I have purchased quite a lot of jewelry over the years, I know where of I speak. I am a bargain hunter supreme, want as much as I can get with quality. I buy the plated or dipped earrings since I cannot wear SS in my ears, darn it, would have even more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be as good as all the items I have purchased in the Glitzy Rocks line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROKEN
 from RIO RANCHO, NEW MEXICO,  May 5, 2012

The backing broke. Can the earring be replaced? I have only worn them three times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large Sparkly earrings, not for everyday
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

The Earrings are very BIG and very sparkly, perfect for a special occassion. I bought a few pairs for Christmas gifts and thought they would be smaller, although the measurements were given and I should have paid more attention. The quality/workmanship of the gold doesn't look as good as I would have expected, but for the price it is a beautiful set of earrings and if only worn once in awhile I think they should hold up fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The quality was not quite as expected on the hinges and it appeared larger when received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought