Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tysmom
 from Kentucky,  Sep 30, 2010

I ordered a pair of these earrings and was excited to get them...then when I looked inside I saw this small pair of earrings and the stones in the earrings were very small and that 18kt gold on the outer areas of the earrings looked cheap, like bad costume jewelry. These earrings are poor quality at best, not at all what I was expecting from overstock. I have gotten other items that were very nice from your company that were of good quality. VERY disappointed. I do NOTrecommend this poor quality item to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2008

These earrings are beautiful. I have 2 multigemstone rings in 14K and these earrings look every bit as rich. They are a little smaller than I had hoped, but can be worn dress down or dress up. I love them! What a buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good any day
 from Port Orange. FL,  Oct 8, 2010

With all these colors, I can wear these almost any day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multistones!
 from plano, tx,  Jun 24, 2011

these have become some of my favorite earrings. they go with everything.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Colorado,  Dec 3, 2010

This was purchased as a gift and, as always, I'm very pleased with my purchases from O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2009

Ordered these earrings for everyday wear but they look good enough to wear for special occasions too. Love the fact that they're light-weight. It's a good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure about the metal
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

These earring broke my ears out immediately. That usually only happens with a metal with nickel in it so I am not so sure these earrings are gold and sterling silver

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from bay saint louis, MS,  Oct 25, 2011

I love these ear rings!!!! I like the way they continue around in the inside of the ear ring so you always see the stones. Perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weren't as nice as I thought they'd be
 from Newark, DE,  Oct 12, 2011

I didn't like the way they looked from the side and back. They just didn't seem as nice as I hoped they would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from new york,  Oct 5, 2011

I was proud to give this as a gift. The earings looked oustanding. They are good for the young and old alike. They are so confortable ican be worn day and night- while sleeping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but smaller than expected
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Oct 4, 2011

Earrings are nice. I was expecting them to be a little larger. I have worn them several times. They are comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from sierra vista, az,  Sep 20, 2011

i loved these earings and was really sad when we lost one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's hard to tell the size from pics alone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You really do not see the stones that clearly.
 from Middletown, Oh.,  Sep 13, 2011

I have been satisfied with all the products that I have purchased from Overstock they give quality products for the money, actually you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shows about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Shiny
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 18, 2011

For 18k over Sterling Silver you can't beat the price and the stones are very nice. If you think you like these, spend the money. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from timberlake NC,  Aug 3, 2011

Needed a pair of earrings for travel. They match all outfits and go day through evening

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected plus
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from san bruno ca,  Jul 26, 2011

Love this earring would buy them in every color of stone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Royal Palm Beach, Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

Stone not a bright as shown on the picture. Would have liked brighter colors... Can't tell which stones are colored... a wee bit disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Floral Park, NY,  Jul 9, 2014

- Maybe its me...I wear glasses - The gemstones are very small...could not see the dolors as pictured - Odd design...Yes I returned them

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap rocks
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

the color of stones look different from the pictures. The color of stones are too fade. I return it right away. Besides, the quality is not good either. It is not easy to open and close the hinge to wear it. I return it right away

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Naples, Fl,  Jun 20, 2014

I should have found what measurements in mms means. These are much too small for a woman of my size and I can hardly see the stones. Will return!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top