Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 96 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Oak Lawn, IL.,  Jan 2, 2012

Loved the price and look of these earings! Loved wearing them but, alas, after only a few weeks, the clasp broke! I'm idsappointed at how fragile they were and also am wondering about the quality of the products as a long term customer, this never happened before...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image & in real time
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from ny,  Dec 30, 2011

it is what it is...a nice earring with no pretensions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Gemstone Semi-ho
 from Upatoi Georgia,  Dec 25, 2011

I love the earrings. I wish you had a larger size in the same stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are smaller than I thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the earrings. The catch open and close easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing damond chip and looks dull & cheap
 from Leland, NC,  Dec 10, 2011

Ordered for gift. When arrived I was disappointed in the 'look' of the earrings. These looked dull in 'glitz' and some of the stones looked cloudy. Just not as good of quality as advertised and pic. Not to mention the almost invisible diamond stone one side of 1 earring was missing (I only happened to glimpse the one in the other earring to even know it was there at all. Just not happy with set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better on the picture than in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared much poorer quality than it looked like on the website pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 28, 2011

Bought these for my Mother-in-law's birthday. She loved them and she collects jewelry as a (expensive) hobby. She had no problem with these so I don't either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 21, 2011

Nice mechanical quality on these earrings. Overall size is nice and detail, though very pretty, is tiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Earrings
 from Virginia,  Nov 14, 2011

Its a small pretty earrings. Its light earrings. But, my expectation was for more good earrings. But, I am confused how much time it will be stay! Because its really light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY ARE AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE PICTURE
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  Aug 31, 2011

they are gorgeous, AS BEAUTIFUL AS the diamond ones that my husband paid many times more for, they are beautiful and I love them, I am wearing them on Christmas so my sister inlaw can be jealous

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? AS SPARKLING AND BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICER THAN I EXPECTED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapy looking
 from Miami FL,  Aug 19, 2011

Not impressed. Bought as a present, but almost didnt want to give them. Look like walmart jewelry. The colors arent as vidid, and although the picture shows cute little stones down the side, in realty no such thing, more like gold buttons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alright. Colors not as vivid. No stones down the side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent, but cheapy looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for my situation.
 from Silver spring, MD,  Aug 14, 2011

The pricing was excellent for my situation. My wife misplaces jewelry quite often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was under the impression the item would be just a little larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovlier Than I Hoped.
 from Gardena, CA.,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased these as a gift to go with a ring I bought for my friend at Overstock. She will be so happy and I was proud to send these to her. Very Beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not nearly as lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality QAnd it Looks It.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from ARIZONA,  Jul 27, 2011

The earrings are pretty, colorful, bright and will look great for work or play. They werre a good bargain. Maybe not made with the highest quality, but they certainly look great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

Great earrings. Would recommend to anyone. I am allergic to anything but gold or stainless steel. These earrings are crafted so well that I do not react to the metal. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are tiny. Also not returnable!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Jun 24, 2011

These are much smaller than they look. Also, they are NOT returnable. I would return if I could. Very disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but seemed much larger.
  • How is the quality of the product? So so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right size,pleasant appearance
 from Veldhoven Nederland Europe,  May 31, 2011

this was what i was looking for-earings not too big that can be worn everyday The construction could be more robust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Semi-hoop earrings
 from North Carolina,  May 13, 2011

Really like them. Get a lot of compliments on them and I wear them often. I was not dissapointed in the quality...good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice,But
 from Texas,  May 4, 2011

I like these earrings but was a bit dissapointed because the gems featured in the earrings are not as pronounced in color as I had hoped they would be.I wanted a bit more contast between the colors but they all seemed to blend in and looked the same.They are comfortable and still look nice but I wanted to see more color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Franklin,TN,  Apr 21, 2011

Bought this as an ordinary surprise gift for my wife. She likes it and wear very often.Match several out fits and very conbenient to put on and off.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? slightly smaller than I thuught
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from san francisco,  Mar 25, 2011

These are inexpensive earrings, but great for every day. The only con is that the backs loosen and will need some sort of additional hook to hold them in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Houston Texas,  Mar 23, 2011

Nice but on the small side, would have loved a little more sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 96 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought