For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THEY ARE AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE PICTURE
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  Aug 31, 2011

they are gorgeous, AS BEAUTIFUL AS the diamond ones that my husband paid many times more for, they are beautiful and I love them, I am wearing them on Christmas so my sister inlaw can be jealous

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? AS SPARKLING AND BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICER THAN I EXPECTED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapy looking
 from Miami FL,  Aug 19, 2011

Not impressed. Bought as a present, but almost didnt want to give them. Look like walmart jewelry. The colors arent as vidid, and although the picture shows cute little stones down the side, in realty no such thing, more like gold buttons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alright. Colors not as vivid. No stones down the side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent, but cheapy looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for my situation.
 from Silver spring, MD,  Aug 14, 2011

The pricing was excellent for my situation. My wife misplaces jewelry quite often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was under the impression the item would be just a little larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovlier Than I Hoped.
 from Gardena, CA.,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased these as a gift to go with a ring I bought for my friend at Overstock. She will be so happy and I was proud to send these to her. Very Beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not nearly as lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality QAnd it Looks It.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from ARIZONA,  Jul 27, 2011

The earrings are pretty, colorful, bright and will look great for work or play. They werre a good bargain. Maybe not made with the highest quality, but they certainly look great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

Great earrings. Would recommend to anyone. I am allergic to anything but gold or stainless steel. These earrings are crafted so well that I do not react to the metal. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are tiny. Also not returnable!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Jun 24, 2011

These are much smaller than they look. Also, they are NOT returnable. I would return if I could. Very disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but seemed much larger.
  • How is the quality of the product? So so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right size,pleasant appearance
 from Veldhoven Nederland Europe,  May 31, 2011

this was what i was looking for-earings not too big that can be worn everyday The construction could be more robust.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Semi-hoop earrings
 from North Carolina,  May 13, 2011

Really like them. Get a lot of compliments on them and I wear them often. I was not dissapointed in the quality...good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice,But
 from Texas,  May 4, 2011

I like these earrings but was a bit dissapointed because the gems featured in the earrings are not as pronounced in color as I had hoped they would be.I wanted a bit more contast between the colors but they all seemed to blend in and looked the same.They are comfortable and still look nice but I wanted to see more color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Franklin,TN,  Apr 21, 2011

Bought this as an ordinary surprise gift for my wife. She likes it and wear very often.Match several out fits and very conbenient to put on and off.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? slightly smaller than I thuught
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from san francisco,  Mar 25, 2011

These are inexpensive earrings, but great for every day. The only con is that the backs loosen and will need some sort of additional hook to hold them in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Houston Texas,  Mar 23, 2011

Nice but on the small side, would have loved a little more sparkle

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these earring because they were just what I needed: gold, multi colored, and most importantly French Clip.They are not glitzy and the colors are subtle - perfect! very comfortable and an old around good pair of earring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

These are very pretty and nice to wear with a variety of things. They are not as durable or heavy as I normally prefer but look lovely just the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wells, ME,  Feb 18, 2011

I love my new earings! They look even nicer than the picutre. I wear them everyday, they go with whatever I am wearing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from NJ,  Feb 2, 2011

These were purchased as a gift for my friend. They are very pretty and the back clasp is very sturdy. They are a little smaller than I expected... but they look good on and she was very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jewelry from Overstock
 from St. Charles, IL,  Jan 20, 2011

This was about my fifth or sixth order with Overstock.com. The multi-gemstone earrings are very vibrant and pretty. Of course, they were bought along with a pendant. The entire group would make a very great gift to someone dear to you. The yellow gold/silver is very clean and displays the gems quite well. The best thing is that you can wear them with either fancy or casual clothes and just about any color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings Gemstones
 from Rome, GA,  Jan 11, 2011

They were beautiful and came in a timely manner. I also received a down mattress pad that is absolutely wonderful and so comfortable it is like sleeping on a cloud!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Tx,  Jan 11, 2011

Good delivery time during Christmas season. Product as described. Will recommend to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top