Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic With Simple Sparkle
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 1, 2012

Beautiful classy earrings, look expensive, but priced so nicely. Earrings have a very nice back clasp that allow you to easily secure to ear without pinching.. Nice touch instead of having the super small unsecured back clasp. I purchased this to match a multi-gem drop necklace, and they go together well. One of my favorite pairs of gold earrings I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift giving
 from michigan,  Nov 20, 2012

the stones are not as viable as they look in the picture but yet still a great buy.. Good closure on back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are nice quality for the money. i bought two pairs. One I kept and the other was a gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings, poorly made
 from Byron, Ga,  Oct 25, 2012

Earrings are beautiful, but the posts bend very easily.The type of back these earrings have need the post to fit directly into a groove. Once the posts have bent the earrings keep falling out. Shame, 'cuz they are so pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Garnet and Diamond Ha
 from NC,  Sep 11, 2012

The earrings are very pretty and go with a necklace I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones looked a little lighter.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price-they're OK
 from carevr,ma,  Sep 7, 2012

For the $$, it's a good deal. But it really doesn't look like it has any real diomonds or sapphire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The sapphire looks black-not blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Steady-a bit heavy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earings
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 27, 2012

These earings are perfect for me to wear with most everything I have, I especially like the clasp. This type of clasp is the easiest to use because you don't ever have to worry about losing a part of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earings with the jemstones look like they should cost more than they did.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They don't look like the image
 from Georgia,  Jun 14, 2012

Not pleased with these earrings since they are to small to be glitzy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual earrings are not so glitzy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold over silver earrings with beautiful gemstones
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  May 19, 2012

These are excellent earrings to wear with anything you own. The small stone are so shiny they seem bigger than they are. Just a nice pair of earrings to dress up in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from RIO RANCHO, NEW MEXICO,  May 5, 2012

THESE ARE OK, JUST SMALLER THAN THEY LOOKED ON LINE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? APPEARED BIGGER ON SITE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from SW Wisconsin,  Apr 20, 2012

Good quality, good value. not large and showy, but a nice compliment to the matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earings are beautiful and look real nice on
 from Arizona,  Apr 11, 2012

I love these earrings they look more expensive than they are and they are well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are true to the size on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look like much more expensive earings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earing were nice*****
 from Pa.,  Apr 11, 2012

Glitzy Rocks ! 18K Gold / Sterling Silver Sapphire Diamond Half Hoop earinngs, were Nice Very happy withe the product. +++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image were compare able with the acual product,*****
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.*****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Product was very nice.*****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute hugger earings
 from SC,  Apr 3, 2012

I love and wear these hugger multi stone earings all the time. They lay nice and sparkle to give any outfit a lift. A definite earing to wear anywhere. Look expensive and sparkle next to your face to give that little color with being too much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good looked upscale gems sparkled
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bad.....
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 10, 2012

I was very excited to be receiving these earrings, especially after reading all the positive reviews. I typically would not buy multi colored earrings. These looked very nice on-line. However, I was quite disappointed with the size. Also, the colors were barely noticeable. I guess the lesson learned here was to never order earrings on-line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings looked a lot nicer on-line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Hoop Blue Sapphire Earrings
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2012

Good for the price. Good workmaship but very light in weight. The gold color is very light but I like it that way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very light but good workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G;otzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Gemston Earrings
 from Tennessee,  Jan 27, 2012

Very attractive earrings. Looked expensive. Wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earings
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought these earring for my lovely daughter-in-law for Christmas. She was absolutely thrilled with them. Theresa G.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close to real
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really thought the product looked much more expensive than the cost I spent on them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look very expensive
 from OHIO,  Jan 14, 2012

bought these as a gift for my mother-in-law, she has arthritis in her hands and can only where something with the lever backs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great purchase for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY GO WITH EVERYTHING AND EVERYWHERE!!
 from Mountaintop, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

I'M REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS PAIR OF EARRINGS AS I FIND THEY ARE SUBDUED, NOT BRIGHT OR OVERPOWERING AT ALL. THEY CAN BE WORN WITH ANY STYLE OF CLOTHING, FROM JEANS TO NIGHTS AT THE THEATRE. VERY ENJOYABLE AND GOOD LOOKING. QUIETLY ELEGANT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? AS LISTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'M HAPPY WITH THEM AND I HAVE WORKED IN THE JEWELRY INDUSTRY AS WELL AS MAKE SOME OF MY OWN.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Gemstone semi-hoop Earrings
 from Portland.OR,  Jan 7, 2012

These earrings in no way look like the ones displayed on the Overstock site. The were stones missing and the quality was poor overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought