Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Silver Gemstone Semi-hoop Earrings
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Feb 4, 2011

These earrings are pretty true to the pix. But the posts are very weak and bend super easy. Don't think the quality is as good as other jewelry I've purchased for Overstock. The size is nice...not too big not too small. But not sure how long they will last before the post breaks off. Also the clasp in the back is not very secure...so they could fall out easy especially if pulling turtlenecks over your head or if you have little kids that are super active. The stones don't sparkle all that much. Not worth the hassle of returning...so I'm stuck...don't make the same mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok.
 from Michigan,  May 10, 2011

I would not have purchased these if I had seen them in person. Picture was much bigger than actual. I have already lost one earring. Won't buy again anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold Silver Gemstone earrings
 from Windsor Mill MD,  Oct 7, 2011

i think I got a great deal i have received many complements when I wear them they match(almost) everything and I wear them often

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were of good quality and I believe the person I am giving this to will be happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were as shown although I did expect them to be all the way around
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from LAREDO, TEXAS,  Sep 28, 2011

I love my earring and would recommend it to everyone.....I simply love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product...would recommended it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks
 from Dunedin, Florida,  Sep 13, 2011

Bought as gift for my wife and she couldn't be happier. They blended well with her wardrobe and attracted many comments, all positive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Couldn't be better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very brilliant colors, extremely attention getting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful earrings for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Apr 10, 2015

Color of the stones horrible. Very disappointed in the color of the stones. Picture shows nice bright colored stones. Both the silver and gold the stones were so pale I took the magnifying glass to look to distinquish the difference in the color of each stone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harriette64
 Apr 1, 2015

Beautiful and the perfect size. I would recommend every woman order these earrings. They go together with almost everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are very pretty but toooooo small. They showed bigger in the picture than what they really are. Anyhow, I like them and will keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are pretty. However it did not last. I had trouble removing the earrings from my ears. So much so that the backing was messed up in the process. Only used the earrings 3 times at the most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings.
 Mar 6, 2015

These match perfectly with a necklace that I have. Look very pretty and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and Red
 Dec 26, 2014

As you read my title what I bought ... Just love the way they fit goes well with every outfit, perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings make a great gift!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

The earrings are better physically than they appear in the picture. They are a little heavy in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice!
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jun 14, 2013

Color is true and earrings are a good size for me. They are light w/o being insubstantial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Doha, Qatar,  May 23, 2013

It did not last for more than a month :( the lock just broke and I dont want to spend another cent just to have it fixed. Money gone to waste :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from New York,  Apr 6, 2013

This was a very sad piece as it looks attractive in the photo - but when you receive it, it is a real let down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a lot more impressive than the actual piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst and diamond earrings
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Apr 4, 2013

the earrings are exactly as on screen. Not too heavy for your earlobes, I love them, I think they are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

These earrings look expensive. Nice sparkle to the stones. Easy on, easy off design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look better in person than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic With Simple Sparkle
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 1, 2012

Beautiful classy earrings, look expensive, but priced so nicely. Earrings have a very nice back clasp that allow you to easily secure to ear without pinching.. Nice touch instead of having the super small unsecured back clasp. I purchased this to match a multi-gem drop necklace, and they go together well. One of my favorite pairs of gold earrings I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought