Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An impressive gift.
 from Billings, MT,  Feb 18, 2012

This bracelet will be given as a birthday gift to a dear friend. I believe she will have great pleasure in both receiving and wearing this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are a perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the look and feel of the item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dark blue
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 9, 2012

Nice wearable braclet. Like the rich deep blue color of the stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks like real product
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger and nicer than picture
 from courtdale, pa,  Oct 13, 2011

Really surprised at the quality for the price, sapphires were awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? stones were bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't worn it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gliyzy rocks sapphire bracelet/gold over silver
 from daytona beach fl,  Oct 8, 2011

everything that ive gotten at GR'S is always just as described. Great quality and excellant value, much less than jewely store or tv jewelry that is offered n some tv stations thats sell merchandise

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks great. just as it looks in ad
  • How accurate was the sizing? very. I have a very small wrist and it really was 6 in bracelet...NOT a 6 1/2 like most that are advertized as a 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. georgous jewelry and very good quality/ looking forwrd to purchasing more here
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but..
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 9, 2009

The bracelet looks beautiful both on and off the wrist - however - after a few wearings it's luster fades. Would have been nice if cleaning instructions came with the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from Bethesda, MD,  May 31, 2009

Very nice bracelet, looks very good on the hand. The only thing, that the gold goes away after couple of months of wearing and you can see the silver underneath. Other than that, it very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ting1970
 from philadelphia,  Oct 3, 2008

This bracelet has quality workmanship and appearance. The blue stones vary in quality but still are acceptable. The bracelet is sturdy. I would recommend this as a gift for a special occasion like Birthday or Christmas. This piece is rather special for the price you are buying it at. Enjoy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 3, 2008

The first disappointment was that this item was not in a box, but in a plastic bag. If it wasn't a gift, that would not have been a problem, but I bought this for my grandmother and I had really wanted something nice. When it came the clasp didn't work and I had to get out my needle-nose pliers to fix it. The only reason I am not giving this a poor (1 star) review is because I gave it to my grandmother and she loved it so much. I do not have any confidence however, that it will not break anytime in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Ma,  May 28, 2008

Very nice piece of jewery....looks much more expensive. Secure clasp to hold it on but a little difficult to unlock by yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 1, 2007

This is a very pretty bracelet. I really love it! I'd recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking for the price paid...
 from Gwynn Oak, MD,  Dec 13, 2013

Considering the price I paid for it, this is a very nice piece. The sapphires are very dark, looking black though. I would not suggest this to be worn everyday because of the links - it may break with excessive use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from South Florida,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a lovely, simple looking bracelet anyone could be proud to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good. Seems to wear well, although it has only been a short time...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true color
 from West Virginia,  Nov 7, 2012

Just know it is very dark. Not as I had hoped when I received the braclet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones look black, not blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value for the price
 from Northern Louisiana,  Dec 2, 2011

The bracelet is pretty and looks just like it did in the catalog. I have worn it several times already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched closely to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Australia,  Jul 13, 2011

Very nice bracelet. I was really impressed with this item it was exactly what l saw on the image maybe even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from Troutman NC,  Apr 15, 2010

I gave it to my wife and she just loves it. She is wearing it every day and her fenids have all asked were did she get it. It looks great and she thinks it cost a great deal-I got a good deal from overstocked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2008

When i received the bracelet i was blown away. You would never imagine it could of looked so good. I got so many compliments and i wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece and a great gift
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2008

This piece turned out wonderful, I went based off of the reviews that I had read as well and I do believe it was worth the cost and is a beautiful gift. I got this for a dear friend for her birthday and she loved it. I have to agree with who ever mentioned that it is a little spikey or rough as far as the actual gold part, it is a little sharper than would be desired (sharper as in it rubs the skin slightly). No complaints from me. The price is right for this nice piece of jewelry it makes a nice cocktail bracelet or gift. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT. !!!!!!!!
 from Florida,  May 2, 2008

I am a small person with a tiny wrist,and the bracelet fits beautifully. It is well made and has a secure clasp.I love the appearance of it ,and feel really good when I wear it. It's a GREAT piece of jewelry that I would recommend to my friends.Thanks for offering such a nice piece for the price. Lil

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 5, 2007

It is beautiful and replaced a lost item exactly. Only negatives are that the clasp is tight, but I expect it will ease with wear, and that the bracelet feels scratchy when you put it on, but I don't notice it at all once wearing it. It's beautiful and completes suits and very nice for special occasions as well. I wear it often..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought