Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 2, 2010

I bought these earrings for a girl who is about to turn 10, and just recently had her ears pierced. The earrings were sent directly to her. However, I was told by her mom that they are exactly as they appear in the picture. The one that is quoted as being green and looks to be more of a blue color in the picture, is just that. Anyway I was told that the earrings were very pretty, and that any young girl would just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little posts
 from Indiana,  Aug 18, 2011

These dainty little posts are very attractive and well made. Very pleased with the color and overall would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Earrings
 from Norristown, PA,  Aug 1, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase. The blue opals have intense color. The size is perfect, not too small, not too big. And you can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't beat the quality for the price, earring appear very sturdy & I expect them to last just as long as way more expensive pairs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My godchild has very small lobes so she can only wear small stud earrings when she is wearing any type of stud. These are just perfect for her and they are very bright and sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good size
 from MILWAUKEE,  Jan 7, 2014

I got these for my daughter's Christmas stocking, she absolutely loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 26, 2013

Earrings are small but the colors are vivid. Overall, very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from central texas,  Mar 7, 2013

simple set of three pair earrings. nice but a little unnatural and cheap looking stones. not bad for the price. make a great side earring for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for inexpensive earrings. opals look a little cheap and unnatural
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 20, 2012

Love them! They are perfect everyday earrings and they are perfectly matched!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome color on every variety!
 from Fall River, MA,  May 24, 2012

Opals were my Mom's favorite and have been missing her alot lately. Saw these earrings and thought of her. Never expected each of the colors to be so vibrant and sparkly. Really happy with the purchase of the earrings and really feeling comforted and a little closer to my MOM>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 6, 2012

I bought these for my daughter (11), who has very small earlobes. They're the perfect size for her, and have become a staple in her wardrobe. As I mentioned, the colors of the blue and pink pair of quite bright, but well matched.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close, colors are more brilliant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought these earrings for my 7 year old who kept losing her earrings, so I didn't want to spend a lot of money on another pair at this point. Maybe when she's a little older and can be more responsible with her earrings I'll consider getting her some 14k gold earrings to wear as her everyday earrings. Right now, these suffice. They really are pretty and I am very happy with my purchaise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are more vibrant in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very good quality earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 from billings mt,  Mar 6, 2012

I was very happy to see how colorfull they are the size of them is just right all in all very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a lot brighter than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size not to big and not to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am very pleased with the quality of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi color opal stud set
 from Burbank, CA,  Feb 16, 2012

My grand daughter loved them. Glad I chose them, very dainty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Florence, SC,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought these for my 8 year granddaughter...I would buy them again for a child but not for an adult...Too small..They are, however, very pretty and I know that my granddaughter will like them....Her Mother liked them, also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New Jersey,  Jun 16, 2011

i was very reluctant to buy these earrings because I was afriad they might be too small, but they are just perfect and pretty too. I'm thinking of buying another set for a friend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 10, 2011

These are so nice. An incredible value for the price. We were amazed at the quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? TERRIFIC
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from N.H.,  Jan 11, 2011

Look very expensive. Gave as a gift and they were very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 16, 2010

These earrings just arrived and I am happy to include them in my daughters Christmas stocking. They came in a drawstring bag in individual plastic bags, not is a box. Fine for my purposes. Earrings are very pretty and a even larger size than I anticipated. Very worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought 2 sets of these for a friends daughters. They are a great price and the girls will wear them for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings - Opal Stud Set
 from Millbrook, AL,  Nov 22, 2010

I bought these for my daughter for her 30th birthday and she loved them very much. She told me they were very nice and was happy that I got them for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought