Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from TX,  May 20, 2010

These are pretty little earrings. The photo is accurate insofar as color, but can't quite convey the nice luster of the stones. I am pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Stud Set was everything they said.
 from WISCONSIN,  Apr 1, 2014

Simple but nice. Excellent quality. It was nice getting something in the mail that was better than pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks opal studs
 from Princeton, West Virginia,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Granddaughter. I am well pleased with the earrings. Opals are her dad's birth stone so it was nice to find such nice ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute for a young girl
 from Greenfield, MN,  Dec 11, 2013

Earrings are okay for a young girl. The fire opal and the pink opal earrings are nice; the blue opals don't really look like an opal but what can anyone expect for the price? Overall - this deal is okay if you are purchasing for a young teenage girl.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 31, 2013

Nice grouping of earrings. Great color. Friend at work thought the pink changed to blue! And, she was amazed when I showed her. Even the guys mentioned the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were cuter than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good. Perfect for a second earring, too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well packaged, color is lovely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Portland, OR,  May 14, 2013

this is just what I wanted, as my birthday is in oct. wanted to have several colors to wear with different one to go with what I'm wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2013

I needed some inexpensive gold (plated) small earrings for everyday wear. These work great for me as I am in the pool, on walks etc. and did not want to worry about losing my better earrings. No problems and even sleep in them which is something I never have done with earrings. Good color and long shank, tight backs. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal earrings
 from East Syracuse, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I had a hard time finding opal earrings at a reasonable price until I checked your website. They were a gift for a friend. I was pleased when I received them. They were nicer than the picture. They came quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love them!!
 from Chgo, IL,  Oct 4, 2011

Absolutely love them. Wish they had larger sizes; I would buy them all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud Set
 from Hartford, CT,  Dec 27, 2010

This set is exactly what I was looking for. Shopping for jewelry online can be a tricky process and I typically shop for these items in person. However, I have had pneumonia and was not able to get out so I decided to give it a try. I have a new pair of 24K gold earrings and extra piercings that I always wear matching earrings in. These were exactly as advertised and are fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Georgia,  Dec 19, 2010

The blue and pink are the prettier of the three, the white seems a bit more obvious that they're lab created. For the price you truly can not make a complaint. If you have problems wearing sterling silver I wouldn't expect to be able to wear these though, my mother is sensitive to silver and even though these are coated in 18k, her ear lobes immediately became sore and infected in less than 24 hours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor opal studs
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 28, 2010

Better than expected - received many complainments. Will definitly order jewelry again :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top