Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than I expected
 from Kenosha, WI,  Apr 18, 2009

This pendant turned out to be much nicer than I expected. I was a little unsure of buying something that is gold over silver, but a necklace (rather than a ring or a piece that would have extended contact or rubbing on the skin) I figured it would work. I'm pleased with this purchace. I wear it on my favorite gold chain. It looks great, has interesting & unique design, sparkles well and the stones are set securely. What a great bargain - how can you beat the price? If you're undecided, buy it. Very nice piece to add to any collection. Would make a nice gift even for a younger girl (looks fabulous, but if it were to be lost you would be able to replace it). Once again, I'm happy with my purchace from OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Chesterfield, Michigan,  May 10, 2011

I was a little annoyed since I ordered this for Mday and it didn't get here on time(was not guaranteed delivery, I ordered 5/2, but didn't think it would take a whole week). Anyway, received yesterday and it was worth the wait!! Can't go wrong for the price, excellent value. Has a nice weight to it, not flimsy at all. The gold is diamond cut so It really sparkles nice, perfect size too! As mentioned I ordered for my mom, and now I am seriously thinking I need to order one for me too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-gemstone pendant
 from Metairie, LA,  Jan 13, 2011

Wow! What a deal! I got a compliment the first time I wore it! It looks very expensive, and it's a nice big necklace! I also found a pair of earrings on Overstock that pretty much match it. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 8, 2011

I purchased 3 of the pendants for myself, my mom and my sister. They are beautiful and well made. I think it is a great piece of jewelry at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Virginia,  Sep 12, 2009

This is a very pretty necklace. It is a bit smaller than the picture suggests which is exactly what I was looking for. You have to check those dimensions! But the workmanship is very nice and it looks like an expensive necklace. No one would be able to tell that this is not entirely 18K gold. The gemstones were not overly large, in fact they are the size that makes it look classy instead of like fashion jewelry. I really like wearing this necklace a lot. I would love to try more like this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 15, 2015

My daughter loves her gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 May 15, 2015

Very cheap looking necklace. I returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fairfax, VA,  Oct 12, 2014

The chain is a little too delicate. But it looks beautiful, and is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace, would buy again
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2013

I would give the necklace 5 stars for the pendant and stones, which are really pretty and well-cut. The chain on the other hand, you'll want to replace with something stronger. I buy a lot of cheaper jewelry on Overstock and love them, but always use a different chain because I don't want to break and lose the pendants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pendant
 from Maine,  Feb 5, 2013

Nice looking, but not quite what I expected. I bought it as a gift, and it will make a nice present, so I am happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning necklace
 from Maytown, Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought this necklace for my mother for Christmas. I purchased it because it contained almost all the birthstone colors of her grandchildren. I wanted something different for her. I was very pleased with the necklace when it arrived. The pendant was very pretty and delicate looking. The chain was very short however; too small for the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual neckace was a little bigger when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close to the actual size of the pendant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant was a really good value for the price. It looked more expensive than what I paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Pendant
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 3, 2013

Product is not as portrayed it is a lot flimsier, probably wont last a few wearings before the chain breaks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was less than expected, flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from new Jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

Overall disappointed with the product. The color was weird, the stones were decent sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks cheap mostlyt because of the color of the gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared smaller than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like poor quality. the gold overlay looks very cheap and a strange color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like costume jewelry
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 10, 2012

Pretty, but looked like a piece of costume jewelry. The color was different from all my other gold jewelry both plated and solid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product t looked lighter in color than the on site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was Ok, it just looked like something that I could buy for about $13.00 I
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 6, 2011

This necklace is gorgeous! I'm so thrilled with my purchase and will be ordering more. I, too, was weary of the gold overly, but it's truly stunning. Exactly as pictured, and the stones are lovely. Very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 29, 2011

Bought this as a gift, but would really love to keep it for myself! Sparkles more in person and look more expensive than it is. If you like the way it looks online, buy it! My only negative is that I wish the chain was a bit longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks well made, especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 1, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my mother. It comes with a chain which I did not realize. It is beautiful -- large (not too large) -- quite a statement piece. It looks very expensive and is stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. Solid piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pendant is really an attention grabber!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 11, 2011

I just love this pendant, the look and feel of it is very luxurious. I was somewhat apprehensive before I bought it, that it might be too small, or so big, it would make me look like "Mr. T" or the various stones would make it look too cheesy. But, LO! to my surprise it was completely the opposite. I have received several compliments, it is just the right size and it looks great with several outfits that I wear. In fact I also purchased the earring to go with it! I am happy in LA.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was definitely not deceptive, what you see is what you get!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Neclace for Summer and My Friend.
 from Gardena, CA.,  Jul 28, 2011

I fell in love with a ring that is like this and since I was purchasing a Birthday gift for a friend this was perfect. The stones are lovely and firmly set. I am cerain my friend will be pleased and this is a gift I am happy and proud to send her. Thank You Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as lovely as the item I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Stones are fimly set. Very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought