Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
multi gem necklace
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 30, 2010

Beautiful, delicate yet very sturdy. Looks very much like the designer collection at a fraction of the price. I really love the way this necklace lays. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is really pretty.
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

This necklace is pretty and comfrotable. The length is just right. The quality is good and it seems as if it will hold up under lots of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace, but it does tangle
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

I was warned, the reviews mentioned the necklace tangling, but I really liked the look of it, so I ordered it. The only reason I would not recommend it is due to the tangling. It even tangles when you're wearing it and won't lay straight. The gold is a pretty color and the stones are pretty and I like it, but I travel a lot, and have taken it with me twice, and I've spent about a half hour trying to untangle it, so I could wear it. It may be that the chain is just too delicate not to tangle, but it is a drawback. Otherwise, I would recommend it and say "Buy It!!!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks 18k gold over Sterling Silver Multig
 from Kingsport, TN,  Mar 21, 2012

Lovely necklace, even prettier in person. When I opened the package I was pleasantly surprised. A really good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tangled mess
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 22, 2010

I took it out of te package and it was a tangled mess. Everytime I try to put it on or work with it it tangles again. I looked at it closely and discovered it is put together wrong. I plan to call overstock and see what they will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Gem Necklace
 from Astoria, Oregon,  Aug 26, 2010

Cute necklace however, it gets tangled quite a bit which is annoying. If it didn't get tangled so often I would really love this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-gemstone necklace
 Mar 18, 2010

love the necklace, however, when I initially took it out of the bag the chain broke and I had to take it to 2 jewelers to get it fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice piece
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 21, 2010

Very believable as a real gold and gemstone necklace. I like the fact that you can make the necklace longer or shorter depending on your preference, and can be worn casual as well as dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Richmond VA,  Feb 13, 2010

Necklace hangs perfectly on neck, very pretty, great deal for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Gem necklace
 from Pensacola, Fl.,  Jan 7, 2010

I gave this necklace to my mother for Christmas. It is very beautiful and dresses up everything she wears. I am definately please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-gem necklace
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 9, 2010

My wife was thrilled with the necklace. The different stones make it appropriate to wear with different colored clothing and the multi-chain design is new to her collection. This piece can be worn in both formal and upscale casual situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought