Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the value I was looking for
 from Midwest,  May 5, 2014

I was hoping for a pop of color from the gemstones in these earrings, however the stone were too small and virtually colorless. I returned the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Redwood City, California,  Apr 16, 2014

These earrings came exactly as pictured and described. My only surprise is that they are a little bit heavy, but they do not bother me at all when I wear them. It is just that they are weighty in comparison to most of my other earrings. The gemstones are bright and clear and look great! I have received compliments on them and am very pleased with these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Fremont. CA,  Nov 5, 2013

Cannot review. Bought as Christmas gift. I'll see what the recipiant thinks after Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Denver, C o,  Apr 2, 2013

colorful, comfortable. nice "presence". show well on the ears

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the picture
 from Tucson,  Jul 3, 2010

Although nice, these earrings are not nearly as pretty as they appear in the picture. The gemstones are washed out colors on the item and as a result, the stones are barely noticeable. If I had never seen the picture, I might not have minded so much. But since I did, I am quite disappointed in this pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 29, 2010

These earrings are beautiful! They look just like they are depicted on the website. I have received so many compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and a little tacky
 from Baldwin Park, CA,  May 31, 2010

the gemstones didn't match whats pictured. the metal was very light yellow. even though my mom liked them, she didn't get good comments on them. hopefully she can pull them off with the right outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 May 1, 2010

I got these to use for dress earrings to go with my "mom's" necklace. They are the perfect size and go with everything. Was disappointed that the colors of the stones were washed out and not as vivid as fhe picture, but i loved the filagree effect. The perfect amount of sparkle, not too glitzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Apr 15, 2010

I liked the ornate design, the size, and the gemstones are nice too. Great value and looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Hoop Earrings
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 1, 2010

I purchased them as a gift for my mother. She loves them.It meets her two prerequisites - light and easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Johnson City, NY,  Feb 22, 2010

These are very substanital earings and look very nice on the ear. I enjoy wearing them and I do get nice complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hoops
 from USA,  Feb 8, 2010

Very pretty, got to see to appreciate, The hoops have great cut and glow, though the colored stones are lot less and smaller than the picture, so almost faded, but I still like them, not too heavy either and easy to wear on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 23, 2010

I am so pleased with these earrings. They are lightweight enough that I think that I can sleep with them on. The way that the stones are set gives them an unusual design. I've received many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from tampa, fl,  Jan 12, 2010

love them- have gotten several compliments on them. detail oriented. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like those
 from montreal, canada,  Oct 13, 2009

Got those for my best fiends! She loves them!...........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All That Glitters Isn't...
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Sep 11, 2009

i really love these earrings, they're a great and unusual design, and they're very pretty, but the picture shows the stones as sparkly and bright but they aren't, they're very dull; this was a disappointment. also, there are supposed to be diamonds but i can't find 'em...they're microscopic. worse, they were sent to me in a plastic ENVELOPE by 1st-class mail--which was really odd--and, yeah, you guessed it...one of them was smashed. this was really unusual because i've never had overstock send me jewelry without a box and in little ziplock bag things. the next day i received another overstock set of earrings--in a box and lovely-wrapped in tissue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Boston, Ma.,  Aug 20, 2009

More than I expected. I also tried them backwards like I read in a previous review on another earring and it is GREAT. Great look at a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought