Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift and Very Appreciated
 Jun 8, 2016

Overstock made me look like a big spender for next to nothing on this one - thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 31, 2016

These are the perfect size and gorgeous. I get a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 Sep 22, 2015

They are a great size and look a lot more expensive than the price. Would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Stockton, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

These earrings are so pretty. The are just enough to look smart and sophisticated. They look like they cost a lot more than they did. Very pretty!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Montreal, Qc,  Oct 23, 2010

The earrings are beautiful. However, they are a little smaller than what I had expected. Overall though, they are fantastic and I would recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2010

I bought these earrings as a present to myself and they are beautiful. They are just the right size, the quality is impeccable and I just love them! BUY them for yourself or a loved one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Oregon,  Apr 24, 2010

These earrings were very nice and just exactly what I expected. I gave them to my daughter for her birthday...they looked great on her with her dark hair and brown eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2010

The item sent was exactly as described and was promptly sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from wakefield, ri,  Feb 25, 2009

excellent product, great value-arrived earlier than anticipated (thats a good thing)-would definatly buy from dealer again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought