Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The actually color is much more clear than quartz. The workmanship was not of the quality I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must like cabochons
 from St Petersburg, FL,  May 7, 2013

These are very attractive in the ear. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct photo display.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful rich brown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are a great idea for a birthday present or a Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fine; the earrings are just shinier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Aug 6, 2011

Product was ok except the metal part that goes through the ear was bent. I bent it back into shape, but it doesn't fit quite perfectly. It is ok to wear because the bent part in behind the ear where you can't see it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair,, the right earing was bent. I had to re-bend it back into shape. It doesn't really fit perfectly, but I can wear it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small package
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

I've worn them a lot since they arrived and while they are not as large or dark as the image they are okay... can't complain at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than actual earring & color not as intense
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller but okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color not as dark or intense but okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2009

I ordered these earrings as a Christmas gift for my mother. The picture shows a dark brown stone, however, when I recieved the earrings they were not dark brown at all. The "stone" (which I'm convinced is actually plasic due to the air bubbles that were visable in it) is actually a light almost clear color. It was not at all what I expected. I would not recomment this product at all! I was very very dissapointed in the product. I wish I could give this product zero stars! I've ordered other things from Overstock before and been very pleased with the quality. It's a shame that was not the case here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smoky quartz earrings
 from Muskegon MI,  Jun 16, 2008

I was very pleased with my purchase. I wanted a pair to go with my ring and necklace that I got for Mother's Day and couldn't find any in my price range until I saw these. These looked just as expensive as those that were 14k. I would have liked them a little better if they were just a shade lighter in color. I am very happy with them otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NY,  Dec 29, 2007

I was very impressed with these earrings. I bought them to give as a gift and almost kept them for myself! My niece just loved them. The way the stone catches the light and changes how they look is incredible. I like that they come with the clip-type back so that they are secure on the ear without a back to lose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from VA,  Dec 29, 2007

I get compliments on these when I wear them. Very nice coloring, and they feel wonderful on. Exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice
 from CA,  Dec 5, 2007

the item is not nearly as nice in person. The hoop part looks very large on in comparison to the hanging stone. The part that goes through the ear is very thick and uncomfortable if you have small holes.Would not recommend this product at all!!! I'm glad I wasnt buying them for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought