Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

I wanted some green earrings that would look good whether I was going out, going to church, or just staying around home and these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a stunning green color and are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 25, 2015

I order the red and the green. Love them both! They are perfect for my ears. Size wise they are about 1" in length. Just wished they had orange in them also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ruby Earrings
 from Ohio,  Nov 22, 2014

Lovely earrings, and nice sized. The red is bold and vibrant! The clasps are sturdy. They look elegant and not cheep. Don't hesitate to pick up a pair of these! I can't wait for the Holidays so I can show them off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous color, look is classy
 from Canberra, Australia,  Dec 2, 2013

I bought these because they were inside out hoops and I don't have a ruby pair. I am so glad I purchased as I was like another reviewer here, very pleasantly surprised. Look expensive, are not too heavy and perfect size. Purchasing was a breeze with speedy delivery. A happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ohio,  Aug 13, 2013

They are nice. They were the perfect gift. She enjoyed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruby hoops
 from Laurel, DE,  Mar 6, 2013

pleasantly surprised - these earrings were even prettier than I had hoped - perfect sizing and not too heavy - I came back and bought the sapphires as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling & Green Quartz Earrings
 from Maryland,  Feb 16, 2013

Stones are a very pretty emerald green color - very clear. Nice pair of earrings overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better than photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality, stones all set securely, backings snap in tightly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Earrings
 from Chicago/South Florida,  Nov 30, 2012

The product was fine and the service was fine. The one negative was the product showed up with two SKU's at two different prices. When I called about the price difference (on the day I placed the order) it took some convincing to issue the credit for the difference in price, but they did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought