For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty but heavy
 from New Jersey,  Oct 23, 2013

these earrings look just like the picture: very elegant. But the stones are too heavy for me to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really love these earrings!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2013

...and I receive compliments when I wear them. These earrings are very pretty and the perfect size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy rocks orange/jasper earrings
 from new york, n.y.,  May 30, 2013

great earrings - I forgot they were silver with a 18 carat gold over them I would like to see more like this with different stones - great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and very pretty - i had bought them for a gift but when i saw them made them mine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  May 13, 2013

These earrings are beautiful. They're made of quality materials and will go with anything, but the stone is too heavy to be worn for more than a very short time. So sad to be sending them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK earrings
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

These are nice earrings for someone who wears long earrings. These are average looking earrings--nothing special. I am returning them because I don't wear earrings this long or this heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Earrings!
 from N.Y.,  Jul 18, 2012

These are my go to earrings with all the great summer colors - they will also be perfect with beiges and browns in the fall! One of my favs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 24, 2012

I sent these to a friend as a birthday gift, so I did not personally see them, however she thought they were great and of nice quality. I have bought other jewelry from overstock in the past and have not been disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from florida,  May 15, 2012

they are a bit heavy for me as my earlobes are small and they are pulling it down, due to weight, However, if your lobes are large enough, its lovely. I cant wear them but dont want to return them as they are so pretty, The size is right, the color beautiful , i had just the right things to go with it and cant use it, so not happy right now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great orange colour!
 from Alberta Canada,  Mar 15, 2012

These earrings are very attractive, a good size but not too heavy - I was concerned about that. I work in an active field but find them to be very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and beautiful color.
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2012

When I received the earrings, I was pleasantly surprised. The color was great and the size was prefect. I must find a special outfit for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were larger than I expected. I was delighted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top