Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was somewhat disspointed in this ring. It looks cheaper than a lot of other rings purchased from Overstock.....larger than appears in photos.....does not appear as top quality. Definitely not appropriate for everyday wear...to gawdy for my taste!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it....
 from South Carolina,  Jan 13, 2011

This ring is beautiful. If you are hesitant about buying this piece, my recommandation is to go for it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2011

The ring was a perfect size and pretty, the diamonds that surrounded looked almost marcasite, but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 21, 2010

The ring was very pretty. It has the look of what I paid for it. Have worn it a couple of times already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Bellflower, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I like this ring & I wear it often; however the gold plating is already wearing off of the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like wear it with browns
 from Mpls.,mn.,  Mar 5, 2014

I really like the looks of this ring on my finger and the colors good well with brown clothing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy rocks
 from Salem OR,  Sep 23, 2011

its a nice ring larger than i thought but very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes altho its kinda twisted and curved
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for costume jewelery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from wheeling, wv,  Dec 16, 2010

I was so impressed when i received this ring. It is absolutely gorgeous. You can NOT beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone ring
 from ohio,  Nov 6, 2010

Ordered this for my right forefinger. It is nice enough but a little scratchy and uncomfortable on that finger. Looks good anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 22, 2010

This ring is a lot nicer than it appears in the photo!! Great to wear with autumn colors. I'm thoroughly enjoying it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged Ring
 from Medford, OR,  Apr 26, 2010

I purchased this ring but as soon as I took it out of the package I saw that the prongs stood straight up and one didn't even touch the stones. This posed a problem with snags. Plus one of the stones was cracked just like a cracked piece of yellow glass. The reason I made this a 5-star rating is because I returned the ring and quickly got a replacement ring that is a 5-star ring. I see that several people had this problem but if you bring it to "O"s attention they will take care of it and give YOU a 5-star treatmen, no questions asked. I love the new ring, it's beautiful, colorful and goes great wtih jeans or a fancy outfit. Thanks "O" for all your help and careful attention to problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just a beautiful, glittery ring to wear with golds, browns, and to jazz up earth tones. A jeweler was impressed with the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought