Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i returned them.
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Jun 9, 2012

most of the stones were pretty poor, cloudy, mismatched & not even well-cut. The photo sometimes just does not convey a look of cheapness in the item when you see it in hand. These were a let-down, not up to usual standards. No problem w/return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor craftsmanship. stones set unevenly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jan 10, 2010

The earrings I purchased were exactly what I wanted. USPS delayed the delivery after Christmas, I would definately purchase from Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-gemstone Hoop Earrings
 from Janesville,Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2014

These earrings are beautiful! And my new favorites. Well worth the money. I was surprised at how big they were.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy rocks
 from Brentwrood, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

This is just the right size, it is very noticeable & pretty. I am impressed with it that I ordered 2 more for my friends who are celebrating their 50th birthday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality earrings
 from Santa Rosa California,  Jan 1, 2014

I was not happy with the quality of these earrings and did not want to keep them so sent them back. I thought they looked cheap and did not want to give them as a gift for Christmas.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Saratoga CA,  May 14, 2012

I love these earrings.. quite a nice color of gold, with a nice touch of color due to the gemstones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reasonable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but uncomfortable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 27, 2012

When I first got these they were difficult for me to wear becuase the part that goes in your ear is bigger than usual. It is almost rectangular rather than round and is about 1.5 mm tall at the wider part which doesnt sound like a lot, but I had to get used to them. I am pleased with the look of the product. I've had these about a year and the gold is just barely starting to wear off on the back, but they still look fine when worn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow stone beauties
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Oct 6, 2011

These earrings are very pretty. The workmanship is really good and the stones are all clear and sparkly. They are neither too big nor too small and are not flimsy. Purchased for my sisters birthday and she said they are super cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from WEST PALM BEACH, FL,  Aug 10, 2010

THESE EARINGS ARE BEAUTIFUL. COMFORTABLE TO WEAR, GREAT FOR DAY OR EVENING.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

earrings had beautiful filigree work on the sides that were even prettier in person than they appear on the site- the recipient loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from New York,  Jan 6, 2010

My friend really loved these earrings. They are truly beautiful; I just thought they'd be a little bigger than they were.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from New York,  Dec 26, 2009

They are small, but the stones shine. They are delicate and very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top