Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little necklace
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 3, 2014

Looking for something not too over-the-top to go with my wedding dress. This is the perfect size, and the colors are bold just like in the picture, not washed out like some of the other journey pendants I've ordered. Chain is very thin and can hardly tell I'm wearing this piece. Very pleased with the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet expectations...
 from Maryland,  Apr 19, 2013

Either the picture was enhanced or the pendant lost its sparkle during shipping. The gold was dull, and the gems were pretty drab. I was going to give the pendant as a gift to a friend, but when I opened it, I found it not to be gift material. Pendant aside, I had an AWESOME customer service rep, so I will definitely be making further Overstock purchases in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a vague imitation of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from California,  Mar 29, 2012

Very happy with the products I received. Going to were to sons wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six Stone Journey Pendant
 from JAX,  May 19, 2011

This is a lovely pendant, well crafted. Stones are prong set and the design is very pretty. If you're celebrating or acknowledging 'six' of anything -- I'd recommend this pretty piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Stone Necklace
 from Colorado,  Apr 8, 2011

The necklace is lovely and fit beautifully. The stones were very sparkly and nice size. This necklace went well with the earrings I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Multi-gemstone/diamond Journey Neckla
 from Williston, Florida,  Apr 2, 2011

I am very happy with the necklace I purchaced from Overstock.com. It is just as advertised and I have enjooyed wearing it several times. Each time I have received compliments on it. Thank you, Overstock for offering such lovely jewelry at affordable prices. I would recommend this necklace to anybody for purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Feb 11, 2011

I purchased this necklace (as well as the matching earrings)....Great buy!!! The necklace is lovely and the gems are amazing! I would recommend this product to anyone who's interested in a really unique necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Penn.,  Apr 21, 2010

For the price it's a nice necklace and good buy. I've gotten a couple of compliments on it. The stones are a nice color too. My only complaint would be the gold-plated finish is a little rought/bumpy in spots, and you can see it when you look closely at the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 Feb 25, 2010

This pendant is dainty and just as described. The quality is visible. I get a lot of questions about where I got such a different journey necklace. It hangs nicely. I like the size of the gems. I wish the chain was longer but it can be seen and admired when worn with anything but a turtleneck and even then, wear it on the outside. The delivery was right on time as Overstock usually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought