Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a beautiful necklace - I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas, as she loves butterflies and takes very good care of jewelry for a pre-teen. I was very pleased to see how beautiful this necklace is, and this is not an inexpensive piece of jewelry. This certainly does not disappoint and any young lady, teen or woman would be proud to wear such a lovely and feminine necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley Beautiful!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 18, 2012

Very Beautiful!!! Gave to my grandmother for Christmas and she was so pleased with it. She is a big butterfly fan and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 23, 2012

I had this sent directly to my mom for mother's day. Next time I will have it sent to me first. She said she did not get it at first but later she said that she thought someone sent it to her for free for orderiing something. Like when TV Guide sends you a free tote with a subscription. Probably good for a preteen but not a 80 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tenager Loved It
 from Little Rock, AR.,  Jan 2, 2012

Loved the Necklace but the chain was small. I mean it was hard for my fat fingers to even grab the clasp much less do anything with it. Easy fix I replaced it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked smaller to me in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality but the chain Tiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from California,  Nov 15, 2011

This necklace is very cute and "girly." I received tons of compliments when I wore it. The gold plating is high quality. I only wish the purple stone was a lighter shade. Against the skin, it tends to be too dark compared to the other gemstones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have 2
 from New York, NY,  Sep 11, 2011

I got one of these for my daughter, but wearing it myself. Now I got second one for my daughter and thinking of getting another one for my friend's daughter. It's very cute and bright. And the price is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Designed Necklace
 from Tehachapi, Cal,  Sep 6, 2011

I bought this for a colleague and it is nicer than I thought. I have yet to be disappointed with Overstock on any of the jewelry I have purchased. I guess that is why my best comment can be. I look forward to purchasing more. Thank You Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Really beautiful and pleasing to the eye.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from Belmont, Ca,  May 21, 2011

I ordered this for my cousin and was more than pleased when I received it. It is very pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Bahamas,  Dec 28, 2010

This item is cute for a preteen. I bought it for my 12 year old sister and she really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Pendant
 from miami. fl,  Nov 25, 2009

I bought this pendant for my daughter and she loves it the pendant is very nice size and the stones are beatiful. My daughter really enjoys her butterfly pendant. The chain is a little long but you can easily replace the chain and place the butterfly pendant in another chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought