Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mom2five
 May 26, 2015

I love it. It is beautifully set. Not too big, just right for my ears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 Mar 2, 2015

These earrings are dainty but just enough to be notice, I like the shape and style. I would like to see in silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Auburn, Al,  Feb 11, 2013

I love this set it was just what i expected. I can wear it with many color outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Feb 11, 2011

I'm happy that I bought these earrings. They're really beautiful, they hang correctly and the multi colored gems are wonderful. I would recommend this product. (great price too) Oh...I also bought the matching necklace :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Millville NJ,  Feb 4, 2011

These earrings are very pretty, dainty and a nice design. Was a little disappointed that the stones, other then the garnet, were hard to identify the colors in most lighting. Would have been thrilled if the stones looked as they did on the site where you could easily see the different colors clearly. Even with that....they are very pretty earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Vienna, Austria,  Feb 10, 2010

I bought the whole set- earrings, necklace and bracelet, everything is bright, stons are visible and clear, great present for a young girl))))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent earings
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 4, 2010

I was very surprised to the efficiency they filled my order. The earrings were beautiful design and settingswere as if I bought them at Tiffany's. I took the time to e-mail my family and friends, of your company.These were well within my budget and saved me running from mall to mall looking for them. As a giftmy sister-in-law loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi stone earrings
 from Kansas City,  Dec 31, 2009

These earrings are delicate and pretty. I've gotten complements when I have worn them. They go with lots of outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from VA,  Dec 26, 2009

I purchased these for a Christmas gift. They were so stunning that I wanted to keep them for myself. I did give them though, and the friend that received them was very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought