Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive
 from Landing, NJ,  Mar 8, 2014

These earrings are very pretty, a good light green glossy jade color. I sent them back because I realized I didn't like the style of the the lever back. My ear lobes are very small and they look funny with all the metal and just the stone dangling in the front the way they do. I have seen other women wear this style and it looks better on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good Earrings for the Price
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 11, 2014

They are very nice, but a little heavy. They look exactly like the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Not as expected
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 10, 2013

When i received the earrings in the mail, they were much cheaper in quality than expected. When you read that something is 18k gold, it gives you an idea of quality. The earrings came and one of the stones had already fallen out, and the clasp in the back was so cheap, when i tried to open the clasp the metal immediately bent and warped out of shape. They are such poor quality, i will need to find a new birthday present now. I'm very dissatisfied.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
I lke the earrings.
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2013

The price was good. The earrings are very nice and I am very happy with them. It is w nice size for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Jul 31, 2013

These earrings are lovely. They are not "glitzy", but are rather classy. I wear them often, and always receive compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the jade stones were slightly smaller than expected, but more than adequate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings - no sizing required.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dainty and delicate. Quite nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Vermont,  Jul 9, 2013

The earrings are very pretty but also very flimsy. One seemed much longer than the other when I put them on. It turned out that the metal does not hold its shape. They are also larger than they appear in the photo--great if that's what you're looking for, otherwise not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are larger and heavier than look in photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely stones, flimsy metal wires.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Nevada,  May 21, 2013

These earrings are great. I like the size and color. I have lots of green so I wanted them to wear with my outfits. They were just what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think they are of good quality, I have worn them several times and got a couple of compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings.
 from El Paso, Tx.,  May 14, 2013

I wish the stones were a little bigger. I do love the simplicity of the earrings. I do not find them glitzy rocks as they are described. Goes really well with my Jade necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. Just wish they were a little bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems really good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small stones
 from Margaretville NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought these to match a 14k jade pendant shaped like a clam shell, which has a pearl in the center. I thought these would be simple enough to go with it. The earrings are small but they match the pendant and for the price I am keeping them as I don't often wear the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the smaller side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones were of a good color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JadISH earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 8, 2012

The earrings are quite nice. Have worn them and like the feel, BUT ... the "jade" color is a bit off, but acceptable. Had they been more expensive, I would not have kept them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the stones would be a bit bigger. Had bought coral (same style) and the stones WERE bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is in accordance with the price ... must be careful with the clasps ~ fragile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Central Virginia,  Jul 17, 2012

I am so pleased with these earrings! The metal wires and clasps are substantial and feel sturdy but they do not look bulky. The jade stones are a delicate, lighter shade of green. These earrings are simple, elegant and timeless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurately represents the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Luck Jade earrings
 from Katy, TX.,  Jul 14, 2012

I bought these as part of a gift. I also bought a jade heart pendant. I thought that the earrings would compliment the heart pendant. I couldn't find heart shaped jade earrings that were reasonably priced so I settled for these instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but elegant
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 22, 2012

These are probably the best earrings that I've bought from Overstock. They are simple but very beautiful, not too flimsy, and the stones are perfect. Can't go wrong with the price either...I would have paid quite a bit more for these in the stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top