Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
muy bonitos
 May 24, 2016

voy ha hacer el juego con anillo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Green Jade Earrings
 Mar 23, 2016

Love them nice and light doesn't pull on the ear lopes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Feb 27, 2016

Good quality. Just little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade lover
 Jan 26, 2016

Love jade looks just like picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 23, 2016

Love these earrings a little longer than what I wanted but that is what most people want. D. O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade a good choice
 Nov 19, 2015

wanted an earring that can be worn all the time without losing one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kanaka M****
 Oct 18, 2015

Stones could be better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice for the price
 Jul 6, 2015

I am not surprised often, but the delicate quality of these earrings are especially nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 31, 2015

Much smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming, and chic!
 Apr 29, 2015

Nice and elegant piece that you could wear from day to night, simple chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy and beautiful!
 Mar 10, 2015

I had jade necklace and matching bracelets and wanted a set of classy earrings to complement the look. So glad I found it in Overstock! It came in the mail in a timely manner! I am pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small jade treasure
 Feb 15, 2015

These earrings became my favorite to wear. The only down side - the hooks snap loosely and it is excessively thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Landing, NJ,  Mar 8, 2014

These earrings are very pretty, a good light green glossy jade color. I sent them back because I realized I didn't like the style of the the lever back. My ear lobes are very small and they look funny with all the metal and just the stone dangling in the front the way they do. I have seen other women wear this style and it looks better on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Earrings for the Price
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 11, 2014

They are very nice, but a little heavy. They look exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 10, 2013

When i received the earrings in the mail, they were much cheaper in quality than expected. When you read that something is 18k gold, it gives you an idea of quality. The earrings came and one of the stones had already fallen out, and the clasp in the back was so cheap, when i tried to open the clasp the metal immediately bent and warped out of shape. They are such poor quality, i will need to find a new birthday present now. I'm very dissatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lke the earrings.
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2013

The price was good. The earrings are very nice and I am very happy with them. It is w nice size for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Jul 31, 2013

These earrings are lovely. They are not "glitzy", but are rather classy. I wear them often, and always receive compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the jade stones were slightly smaller than expected, but more than adequate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings - no sizing required.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dainty and delicate. Quite nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Vermont,  Jul 9, 2013

The earrings are very pretty but also very flimsy. One seemed much longer than the other when I put them on. It turned out that the metal does not hold its shape. They are also larger than they appear in the photo--great if that's what you're looking for, otherwise not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are larger and heavier than look in photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely stones, flimsy metal wires.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Nevada,  May 21, 2013

These earrings are great. I like the size and color. I have lots of green so I wanted them to wear with my outfits. They were just what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think they are of good quality, I have worn them several times and got a couple of compliments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings.
 from El Paso, Tx.,  May 14, 2013

I wish the stones were a little bigger. I do love the simplicity of the earrings. I do not find them glitzy rocks as they are described. Goes really well with my Jade necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. Just wish they were a little bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought