For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  May 7, 2011

Nice earrings for the cost. Look very elegant. Would recommend to a friend. Wearing it with a Renassaince period outfit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Watsonville, CA,  Feb 5, 2011

The earrings are very pretty. A little smaller than I expected, but still very nice. Bought them for a friend, but then kept them for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value Good price
 from Hatboro, PA,  Jan 3, 2011

Garnets are one of my favorite gemstones. The garnets adorned with gold and glam really give my outfits a sleek and chic look. Totally worth the expense.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Virginia,  Feb 5, 2010

These were a gift for my daughter. They arrived very quickly and she wore them the very next day to work. She said they were classicly beautiful and she was suprised that they came from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CO,  Jan 30, 2010

Loved the earrings! Wish they had a matching necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Silver Garnet and Diamond Earrings
 from Maryland,  Dec 30, 2009

Very lovely! I enjoy wearing these. They look really great and are quite versatile

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

This garnet earrings are delicate and femenine.A great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings are beautiful!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

earings are beautiful, some what smaller than I expected, but very well made. Quality is there!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? somewhat
  • Did the product fit true to size? not really
  • How is the quality of the product? very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from california,  Mar 17, 2012

These earings are very nice. I gave them to a friendfor her birthday and she really liked them alot. Pretty stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from brooklyn ny,  Oct 5, 2011

I have a garnet cross and wanted earrings to match these are perfect and can be worn dressy or casual just loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive look nice ear ring
 from Franklin,TN,  Aug 25, 2011

Have an expensive look with genuine stone,excellently crafted, very comfortable in wear. Bought for my my daughter and my wife like it too so I have to order another pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good for the ear ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very reason able for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty earrings, but much smaller than they appeared on the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from New York,  Apr 6, 2013

This product was a real bust and I returned it right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but the real piece is tiny and very flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all representative of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poorly exectuted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply elegant
 from Marthas Vineyard,  Dec 31, 2012

These were bought for a Christmas present for a friend whose vacationing in Hawaii. If she doesn's get back soon I might keep them for myself. They are simply beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier up close in person than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earings
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

I love the looks of the earings but the first set I bought the one earing broke so I reordered and I bought another set and now I have 3 in case another breaks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earings break real easy I had my first set one broke
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 from Singapore,  Feb 15, 2012

They are really gorgeous, my friends at the office admire them and so am I. They can not believe the price I paid and ask me where I got it and I forward the website to them. I am so happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Value for money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

The earrings are very pretty. The stone is more deep pink than garnet red. They are very light and look very elegant. Love, love, love these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Garnet and Diamo
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

item looks cheap. I am not happy. will be sending back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of earrings for the price
 from Rocklin, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

Received these earrings, along with a bracelet in time for a Christmas event. Love, love, love these earrings, a great accessory when worn with a red blouse or sweater, very nice, I was very pleased, and couldn't believe the pricing, what a deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Dec 6, 2011

Beautiful little earrings; much prettier than pictured online. I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top