Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Little dangling
 from California,  May 21, 2014

So small dangling pearl ..it's not fit to the earrings.. Whatever..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful, Lovely, Simple & Small
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Apr 17, 2013

As my title says, these are lovely and simple earrings. The pearls are pretty and the 18K finish is also very well done. They are tasteful and elegant, not brassy or gaudy in ANY way. I was thinking they would be slightly larger even though the size info. was correct. Sometimes it's hard to tell even when you use a ruler :-) But, they're definitely keepers. I've been wearing them a lot because they're light. I've even thought about looking for some gems or larger pearls that have a loop for dangling and change the pearls for other looks, because you can take them off the hoop. Which means you can wear the hoops by themselves, too. I recommend these for teens to seniors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was high overall.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl dangles
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 19, 2012

I love wearing these everyday. I like dangles and these work for me. If you want a good gold finish, though, you might want to keep looking. Not true gold looking, but fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is what it is for the price. I like it for costume jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings Go With Anything
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 21, 2012

I was very pleased with these earrings. They looked exactly as I expected and I'm glad I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

Lovely, elegant and versatile earrings. I would recommend these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seems smaller on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from KY,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought these for my mom for Christmas. She loved them! And interestingly enough, they were appealing to both me and my 12 yo daughter. I don't think you could go wrong with these pretty earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k gold over silver freshwater pearl earrings
 from new jersey,  Dec 19, 2011

I have been looking for a replacement of a pair of earrings with a dangling pearl for awhile, since i lost 1 of a pair I had purchased...overstock was the only site I found one I liked..and I purchased them..was concerned that might not be big enough, but they are, they are comfortable, look good and I am very pleased with the price as well...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't worn these yet, but did try them on and they look and feel good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I bought these sometime ago and have worn it several times and they are great for everyday use and evening dresses too. Can be worn without the pearl drops too and feels very lightweight and does not hurt the ears at all. Excellent product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great pair of earrings at a great price!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 1, 2011

I really love my new pearl earrings from Overstock. They look like much more expensive earrings. I love hoops and I am partial to pearls as they are my birthstone and these beautiful earrings combine both. They are light and comfortable and go with everything. You can't go wrong with this wonderful buy from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top