Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but missing a CZ...
 from Pacific Northwest,  Oct 31, 2014

Beautiful. I bought the earring and necklace as a gift for a friend. But as I was preparing to wrap it up - I noticed a missing CZ in one earring. So disappointed. Have contacted O.co for a replacement yesterday - not resolved yet. But these earring are really nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great buy!
 from St Petersburg, FL,  May 7, 2013

Great value for the price. Beautiful in the ears of a blond which I am. A show stopper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love love love these earrings!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from FL,  Jul 20, 2012

Lovely earrings for my many versatile business suits. However the color of the stone are not as bright as pictured. While I realize the pic's will reflect more light and sparkle from the flash when taken - they are still lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright - but still lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am torn - not as bright but still lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earings/Perfect Bridesmaids Gift
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

My bridesmaids loved these earrings! They are easy to dress up for a special occasion, or to dress down for everyday-wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image looked a little bigger on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate based on the description, but the picture on the site looked bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings have a lovely quality and shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from DeLand, FL,  Nov 11, 2011

I was not expecting the rich golden yellow citrines and the classic beauty of these earrings at this kind of price. This is an excellent buy and I would recommend these highly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly described
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look alot more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Steal!!!!!
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Sep 16, 2011

I am renewing my vows and was looking for the perfect girl for my Maid of Honor & Bridesmaids. I saw these earrings and was very skeptical because of the price but I was pleasantly surprise when they arrived in the mail. The quality was excellent and my girls loved them. What a steal!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Washington (WA),  Jan 29, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. They are not heavy you can wear them to a special occasion or for a casual look. They are absolutely stunning. The stone shines just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from sunnyvale,  Nov 24, 2010

Looks extremely artificial. Doesn't look like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2010

These earings are beautiful and a great buy in this price. They look totally real and that's because of the excellent finishing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid jewelry
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 11, 2010

The citrine came much darker than the actual photo and the gold looks a bit inexpensive. Would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Mar 8, 2010

I really love these earrings. They are well worth the money. The color , design, quality and the size are superb. Overstock.com has a lot of beautifu jewlry and the prices are reasonable. I often shop for jewlry at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 6, 2010

I really enjoyed this product. I bought it as a gift and the recipient is loving them. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Nov 20, 2009

I purchased for my mother in low and she really liked it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 26, 2009

they are so beautifull!!!!!!!!! thank you so much I am so happy with this purchase even i dont want to wear them cause they are so fancy an beautifull thanks again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought