Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this-great colors!
 from Dallas,Tx,  Dec 2, 2013

Very nice size, goes with almost any pastel color, Quality is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This small medallion is eye catching.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 17, 2013

This necklace is very pretty and goes well with blouses or sweaters.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glity Rocks are GLITZY!
 from Mustang,OK,  Dec 31, 2012

I ordered two of these medallions for Christmas gifts. Was a little surprised.The center Amythest in one was pastel (lighter color) and the other was a medium to darker color. But. this was actually a good thing. It gave them two different looks, both very pretty! And both receipients were very happy with them. Thank You, again Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleaseantly surprized. Some plated pieces just don't stack up. But, this is very well done.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous necklace
 from PORT HUENEME, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

This was one of the first pieces of jewelry purchased from THE O and I was sold. The price was right and the quality is excellent. Perfect size and sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look more expensive than paid for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy gemstones
 from Hutchinson Island, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

My favorite gemstone pendant that I wear all the time. Has glorious pastel gemstone colors that go with most everything I wear. Bought a second pendant as I wasn't sure that the colors would stay bright. Haven't need to change as the original pendant is just a beautiful as when I first wore it. Will give the second pendant away as a gift. Great investment, at an excellent price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High color gemstones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-gemstone Medallion Necklace
 from OH,  Jul 31, 2011

This is a very beautiful necklace, sparkly gemstones, and go well with the matching earrings. A very good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I like the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medallion
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 14, 2010

Very pretty , for some reason had Silver on my brain , so did return ,because it's Gold but a really nice piece, may want a sturdier chain................... Eye Catching for sure pretty Gems.wish it had been Silver

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Minnesota,  May 26, 2010

We gave this to my Mom for Mothers Day, she loves it !! Just the right size and really pretty. I have bought many pieces of Jewelry from overstock & they are all beautiful !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in pictures
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 27, 2010

I was very disappointed in this necklace. It looks nice online, but in reality - it is junk. It looks like a necklace that you would get in a dollar store, or out of a vending machine at the grocery store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from KC,  Apr 25, 2010

This necklace goes with everything this spring. I gave it 5 stars for the pendant only. I did not like the chain nor the length, so I replaced it, to each their own! Hope you love it as much as I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Enfield, NH,  Mar 25, 2010

I've been looking at this necklace for a couple of months online and finally decided to order it. Very glad I did - it's beautiful. It came yesterday afternoon and I'm wearing it today with a pale yellow sweater - stunning. The color of the stones in mine are as pictured. Love it - thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 24, 2010

fast shipping... nice product ..................thanks:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from Lexington, SC,  Jan 17, 2010

Unusual and charming stones and design-perfect length necklace to really show it off-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-gemstone Medallion Necklace
 from Bonifay, Fl.,  Jan 4, 2010

I was very pleased with this necklace. The gemstones were beautiful and unique. The size was good. I would definitely purchase this item again and recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small pendant
 from CA,  Oct 23, 2009

I thought that the pendant was going to be a lot bigger, however, when I received it, it was a little smaller than I had anticipated. I still kept the necklace because it still looks nice regardless of size. I have to also add that I love the fact that overstock.com charges you ONE shipping fee. Very unlike other places, where you get charged for each and every item no matter how big or small or how many items you've placed in one order -- it is greatly appreciated. THANK YOU!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2009

I purchased 5 Multi-gemstone Medallion Necklace's and I love them. I will giving them out as gifts. The are heavy and really make an impression.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-colored lady
 from Alabama,  Mar 28, 2009

The pendant is absolutely gorgeous. The only exception to this is that the chain is too short for such a pendant of this diameter. I had to look several places to find a delicate gold longer chain. I finally bought a gold-tone chain of the appropriate length. This could have been avoided with the right chain in gold to begin with - not intricate or elaborate, just longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor!
 from NW Fl,  Mar 11, 2009

I had high hopes for this product based on other reviews and the picture shown. The piece is of a quality I could purchase at our local fleamarket. However, the gemstones are pretty. The gold was very cheap looking. I'm very diapointed. I was going to give this as a gift to a friend.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New Mexico,  Feb 14, 2009

Hi folks. Well again I can't complain about the product and Overstocks ability to perform so professionally. My wife just loves this necklace. It's unique and that's what makes jewely worth anything, not expense. Every woman who sees it wants to know where to get one. The way this sparkles is outstanding. The chain some how was threaded through the side openings and I had to very carefully get it out. Fortunetly I have small tools and fixed it without a scratch, but when seeing the reflection of robust colors out on the water while on the sailboat it just had such reflective brilliance. The picture shows it true, but brighter than you get, until you hit the sunshine or good lighting. If your girl is special and you want her to have people admire than this is just the outstanding look you may want. This is my 7th purchase over the last year and only once did I have a problem, but it was taken care of that day. Hats off to you O/Stock and I hope you ladies can enjoy this full of color and life necklace. Stay cool..........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap chain
 Jan 8, 2009

i like the pendant....chain was broken in the box... not worth the ching for this bling

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top