Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stones smaller than imagined
 from Edgewood Wa,  Dec 20, 2013

The stones are smaller than I would have liked, but overall a very detailed and dainty earring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Hoop Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Jun 14, 2013

The earrings are a good value for the money. The stones are small; however, they make a nice presentation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a good likeness of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings.
 from Miami,Fl.,  Feb 8, 2013

These are very pretty and comfortable as they are lightweight. Also, well made. I keep them in and even sleep in them. Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 14, 2012

These were exactly what they looked like. Not too heavy, and well made. I am very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Louisiana,  Jan 12, 2012

excellent for church wear, not to large just the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Washington, D.C.,  Mar 31, 2011

The earrings are small...about the size of a penny but they are very cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light green and lovely
 from Spearfish SD,  Feb 22, 2011

The peridot is VERY VERY light green and almost looks white. They look beautiful and i am keeping them, even though they don't go with my peridot necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from KY,  Dec 12, 2010

These are great earrings for the low price. I wear them with a second pair of peridot hoops that are bigger. I love to be able to match hoops with one being smaller and the other larger. Great quality and pretty stones!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peridot
 from Brampton,ont,  Jul 13, 2010

The fact that they were a little bit small, but they are nice a worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from LA, CA,  Jul 11, 2010

I just received these earrings to go with a round peridot pendant and they actualy look very nice. They craftsmanship is very nice but the perido are slightly pale compared to the necklace. Otherwise, they look great and I'm very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 from Fresno, CA,  May 24, 2010

Overall, these are what I had expected for the price. The gold looks great and the peridots do too. The diamonds are rather dark, but do tend to highlight the peridots. They make a nice every day pair of earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  May 6, 2010

I did not like the earrings they looked really cheap and they didn't sparkle, I returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2010

Bought them for my wife and they turned out to be very nice... I meant them as a cheap gift and they turned out to be way better than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from texas,  Jan 1, 2010

I ordered these earrings to give as a Christmas gift. They were very pretty. Kind of a small hoop earring, just the right size for the person I gave them to. She loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 19, 2009

Great gift. My neice loved the earrings! Would definitely recommend as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from WIlmington, DE,  Sep 9, 2009

I bought these for my grandmother's birthday present. Her birthstone is Peridot. She was awestruck when she saw them. It was a GREAT deal and she wears them almost daily. They came securely packages as has everything I've bought from Overstock.com and I coudn't be happier. They even arrived several days earlier than I had been led to believe they would arrive. I am very very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from LOUVIERS, CO,  Sep 4, 2009

absolutely beautiful. I enjoy them very much. great quality and workmanship

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this product. Shipping was super fast, and the product is fabulous. I love these earrings and wear them daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top