Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
eh, not so great. And NOT 7 inches long!
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jan 5, 2013

I'm really disappointed in this for two reasons: first, the price went down the day after I purchased this. And, the return fee is so high that it wasn't worth my while to return. But I would have (and will) return anyway, since the bracelet is not 7", as stated in the product description, but almosy 8"! Way too big for my wrist.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very inaccurate--almost 8" long, and NOT 7" as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Keller, TX,  Jul 11, 2012

I bought this and two other bracelets like it with different stones -- all three are very pretty and look grat all stack together, For the price it is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 K gold over sterling silver multi colore gem br
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Jan 14, 2012

I was somewhat dissapointed in this bracelet. The bracelet was much smaller than the picture indicates. When it comes, it is in a small plastic bag. Once I removed it from the bag and streched it out it looked a little larger. There is no box for this item. It comes with a small closeable bag. If it had come in a box, it would have looked a little better. In addition, the gems on this bracelet are very light. Unless you you see them in the light, it is hard to know which gems are which. I realize this bracelet costs only $$, and for the money, it is o.k.. But, if you think you are going to get a medium size bracelet, think again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image makes the bracelet look LARGER
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the gems are very light. It is difficult to know which stones they are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, hard to find similar in the UK
 from UK (Hampshire),  Jan 8, 2012

Bought as a Xmas gift for my wife..sadly never arrived until just after christmas but considering the late ordering that was expected and delivery was well within the predicted timescale. item was just as described and my wife was very pleased with the product..The service was very good and all inclusive pricing straightforward with no additional duties or taxes to be paid...however postage was quite expensive and nearly put me off ordering

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:D
 from Bakersfield Ca,  Jan 4, 2012

I have a pretty small wrist, and usually I dont like bracelets because they always fit me big, but I absolutely love this one. However I do wish there were a way to shorten it, I'd love it much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy gemstones
 from Hutchinson Island, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

My favorite gemstone bracelet, the first one I purchased. Goes with all the pastel color gemstone jewelry in my collection. Comfortable to wear. Always receive compliments as the unique design showcases each gemstone perfectly. Love the pastel colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great color of gemstones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from North Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 14, 2011

I got two of these for my two daughters and they were over joyed to have such quality jewelry. Thanks Guys!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Los Angelels,  Feb 25, 2011

I bought it as a gift but liked it so much, I decide to keep it for myself!! Well made, good color, comfortable fit (loose but not too loose).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold/SS Bracelet
 from Manchester, NH,  Feb 15, 2011

A beautiful piece of jewelry that is well crafted and perfect in every detail. Very, very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 25, 2011

Bracelet is beautiful and great workmanship! Great quality that i would give to any woman including my Mom and sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 23, 2011

I bought this for my wife to compliment some jewelry of different gem stones in yellow gold. She loved it. The color is very nice, the gems are very well chosen. If you're looking for a bracelet with multi-gemstones to match up with a pendant or earrings, this is a nice choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this as a Christmas present for my grandmother. She absolutely loved it! The thing she admired most about it was that the clasp was very sturdy and she didn't have to worry about it falling off or breaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Dec 24, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it! It's very pretty and the stones are clear and sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Gemstone Bracelet
 from Blue Mounds, WI,  Dec 7, 2010

I have been looking for a bracelet like this for some time as a gift for my mother-in-law. I was thrilled to find it at such a great price and low shipping costs. The bracelet was delivered quickly and was absolutely beautiful, just what I had been looking for. I can't wait to see the look on my mother-in-law's face when she sees it! It has a unique clasp that can easily be secured on your wrist with one hand. The bracelet comes in a small pouch, which I did not care for. I would have preferred it come in a box. I would certainly recommend this bracelet to anyone who likes multi-gemstones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclet
 from FLA,  Dec 2, 2010

I do not wear jewelery but my wife loves the stuff. When I took her to the jewelery store to by the wedding ring set, while I was fanning my wallet, I asked her how many diamonds and she immediately said 17. lol. Anyway, she was happy with this braclet and had something else to go with it so if she is happy I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St. Peters, MO,  Nov 10, 2010

Love the look of 14 caret gold but can't afford it? This is a quality bracelet that looks like high end jewelry. It goes with everything I wear and is a very beautiful, delicate addition to my accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is pretty, and a good bargin for the price, but some of the gold has started to wear off already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Canada,  Aug 27, 2010

What a beautiful bracelet! I purchased it for my daughter's birthday and was tempted to keep it for myself. It arrived actually looking better than I had even expected. (I guess I'll have to order one for myself!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2010

Great value and very nice looking bracelet. I bought several and gave them to my daughters as gifts. Both of them love the bracelet and thought it was very expensive. I just smiled and said I'm glad you like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great trinket
 May 19, 2010

this bracelet is very attractive and nicer than pictured--it is no too heavy and matches most everything--another terrific product from overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought