Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

I like this ring. The stones are bright and clear and true to what you would expect. It is well made and comfortable. It is a great fashion statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellently
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 from Arizona,  Sep 4, 2012

Sorry, this one got past me and I wish I had returned it. Purchased a long time ago, it sits in the box it came in. I have worn it a few times but the gold is too bright and the stones look fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor-does not look real or remotely close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes my hand look even prettier
 from San Diego, A,  Apr 27, 2011

I ordered this as I needed a gold ring to go with my other gold jewelry, but I hadn't been able to find anything out of the ordinary. I ran into this little beauty and when I looked at the price, I was even more excited. I ordered this on a Tuesday and I received it by Friday. The ring itself is as pretty as the picture and looks stunning on my hand. I LOVE IT!!!! It even came in a very pretty wooden gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 28, 2011

For the money this is a lovely ring,,,,,,the color of the stones are brilliant. A beautiful addition to my wardrob.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Amarillo,TX,  Sep 15, 2010

I like bright colors and things that are different. This ring fits the bill. It is probably too big for a little petite hand, but I love the way it looks on my medium hands. Green stone is barely green. Would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun cocktail ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

Nice fun cocktail ring; looks expensive but is not. I get lots of compliments on the ring and al the different jewels on it really makes it stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am so impressed with my first Overstock purchase! Not only did my order get processed & shipped out in record time (ordered Thursday, delivered on Monday), kudos for meticulous packaging & presentation. Came doubly gift-boxed in lovely lacquered wood ring box large enough to fit 3 rings! Ring itself is boldly breathtaking. Love this contemporary swirled cloverleaf-type design. No carat weight given, but 4 7x5mm gems are around 3.0-3.2cttw, not counting sparkling white topazes (so glad CZs weren't used)--value of exotic-colored lab-created sapphires themselves more than cover ***** cost, and LCs are still genuine gems. You could make a small pendant out of each one if you were so inclined. Orange is like a bright flame, yellow looks darker honey gold in pic but is more lemondrop, pink is less magenta & more bright raspberry and goes great beside either my rubellite tourmaline or strawberry pink topaz ring. (Don't much care for hot pink lab sapphire rings I always see in jewelry stores.) As for the green, it is more deep teal green w/bluish tint (not peridot-colored nor olive), which is what you want and so rarely find in the natural. I have 2 natural Colors of Sapphire rings where the greens are seafoam and pale olive/prasiolite-looking, so I'm happy to have a darker green stone. Also I prefer 18kt gold vermeil, which some might find too brassy, as it will outshine your other 14kt & 10kt yellow gold jewelry.... My only issue is with tabs holding gems in their bezel settings under gallery. The reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars is because my orange gem has 1 of its 4 tabs broken off. Wish this had been done bezel-style as well, which I know is more costly & labor-intensive, but I would have been willing to pay more. Thought about returning but afraid my size might sell out so I will be extra careful, especially when cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2010

This ring is pretty, but its a pretty large ring. I still haven't worn it because the thickness between the fingers is uncomfortable. I don't mind big rings but I expect them to be thin in between the fingers for comfort reasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun but not true to color
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 24, 2010

I love my sparkly multi color ring. My own complaint is that the green stone is actually blue. But I was too lazy to mail it back and make a stink about having the ring replaced with one that is green. *sigh* almost perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 17, 2010

The ring is just what I wanted and hoped for - it is big and ostentatious, pretty with vividly colored stones. A fun piece of jewelry to wear occasionally. It has a really solid feel to it and looks great on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, but pretty
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 16, 2010

This is large and therefore an attention getter. Not usually my style, but I like it, so I'll just have to be choosy about where I wear it. It is very pretty, so if large rings are your style, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from baltimore,  Aug 28, 2009

the Ring is beautiful and elegant, but if it was solid gold I think it will be great !!thanks for everything overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring
 from NY,  Aug 20, 2009

This ring is BIG - no doubt about that. I purchased this when I was in a "I want something flashy!" mood. This is definitely flashy. I am thinking where I can where it... it will stand out. I guess I was looking more for something flashy-subtle if there is such a thing - this isn't it! However it IS just as pictured. Like another reviewer stated it is substantial - feels of good quality, not flimsy or fragile. The stones are really pretty, the clear stones surrounding the bigger ones are very pretty as well. I purchased this and I normally don't ever wear yellow gold, but just loved this ring so much. I am thinking that if I tried it on in person first, I probably wouldn't have paid what I did... it would probably look better on a longer finger. Just know this thing is big but also very nice! People will notice it -- that's for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from San Diego,  May 20, 2009

I saw other rings on this site with a similar design, but after comparing the setting measurements- this ring was the winner. It is substantial in size and regal in appearance. The quality is amazing. I received this ring within a few days of ordering. I could not have been more impressed by the presentation either. It came ready for gift giving. The ring arrived in a gorgeous, wooden lacquered box with a description of the ring inside. I could not be happier with this purchase. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold/ Sterling Silver Created Sapphire Ring
 from Matawan, NJ,  May 20, 2009

I have been a customer of O for a long time and had purchased a lot of jewelries. Most of them I am very satisfied and happy about the quality but this one I am so dissappointed. There are jewelries although fake looks very real and authentic. This ring looks better in the picture but in actuality, it looks very fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought