Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jewelry shopping at Overstock.com
 from Northern Louisiana,  Oct 26, 2011

I wanted a very specific style and color of earrings to match a ring I got years ago. I found the perfect set in under 10 minutes. Five minutes later it was being shipped. It was fast, easy and inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The on-screen image was exactly like the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than what I expected given the low price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Hoop Earrings
 from LI, NY,  Nov 23, 2010

Sent as a gift and the feedback was very positive, loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mls
 from Florida,  Dec 15, 2014

These are really nice and I will enjoy wearing them. They will go with anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoops
 from COC,CO,  Aug 17, 2014

Very tiny stones. Not the way they look in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these to match a necklace for my dauther's wedding. Perfect match. I would highly recommend these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just lilke the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,  Apr 10, 2012

I wear a lot of black and I love these earrings. They can be real dressy or a little casuel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
niece
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2012

Very delicate and small earrings, feminine and easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Bakersville, NC,  Dec 8, 2011

These earrings looked the same as the picture may be a little smaller but still was very pleased. Bought them for a Christmas present do believe they will be very happy with it. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Look bigger on here but not to big of a difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from ca.,  Nov 17, 2010

not bad for the money good size and she like them so this buy out of 6 was alright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raw Stones
 from Sun Prairie, Wi,  Nov 13, 2010

I got these as a gift for my mom. She loves raw blue sapphires and she is very happy. They are very small but since I was looking for subtle jewelry it was cool. I'd definately recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty.
 from CT,  Feb 10, 2010

This is very pretty earring, loved it, but the clasp was not good and lost one on the first day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from missouri,  Jan 27, 2010

have ordered other 18kt over sterling items and have been pleased for the most part; however the quality of the design setting was quite rough, very thick lever-back style. priced reasonable for quality i suppose.. was interested in ruby and emerald style of same design.not sure???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 13, 2010

The earrings are beautiful - nice size and they sparkle. A nice addition to my jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Northern VA,  Jan 13, 2010

These are great earrings. I bought them for my mother who is blind, & she had no issues getting them on & clasped. Sapphires are her favorite, so she was thrilled with the description & design of these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sapphire hoops
 from lv, nv,  Aug 6, 2009

i purchased these for my sister and she loves them. i have the same but in ruby. i intend to purchase more products from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall
 from Macomb, Il,  Jul 15, 2009

I have small earlobes...some hoop earrings are too heavy and seem to sag. These earrings are just the right weight and "hang" nicely! They compliment the other gold jewelry I have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought