Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CHOCOLATE ECSTASY
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

These earrings are GORGEOUS! My only complaint was, the Omega Back. The weight of the stone and the spring on the back were not in "harmony" with each other. I had to send some back because the earring was not "secure". With a little adjustment to this problem this would be an exceptional earring. It is beautiful to look at and has a necklace to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Jan 29, 2013

I love these earrings. They are more beautiful than their picture. What class. They are what they say they are. You will love them and want to wear them every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous earriings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from MD,  Dec 22, 2010

For the price they are beautiful. I also purchased the necklace. The stones are more brown then smoky but still beautiflul.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from New York,  Nov 11, 2010

These are even better in person then in the picture. I bought this with the pendent necklace to wear to my sons wedding. Thanks again overstock for fast shipping and high quality items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Detroit, MI,  May 17, 2010

I ordered these earrings as a gift for someone very dear to me. I was very nervous about ordering jewelry over the internet. I was blown away by how gorgeous these earrings are when they arrived!! So amazing! I wanted to keep them for myself. One thing that you cannot see from the pictures above is the the sides of the earrings have this amazing angled detail, that is so cool. I am so happy with the earrings, and so happy with the overall experience of ordering with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Johnson City, NY,  Feb 22, 2010

These are very substanital earings and look very nice on the ear. I enjoy wearing them and I do get nice complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear rings
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 12, 2009

Beautiful! Can't beat this product for the price. Some overlays look really cheap. This is nicely done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Style
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 15, 2009

These earings are beautiful!! I love them - Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought