Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WILL BE RETURNING THIS
 Nov 12, 2010

THIS IS NOT 29MM IT IS ABOUT 15MM.... VERY SMALL AND UNATTRACTIVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Medallion Necklace
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 16, 2013

I love the aggregate of the gemstones. It goes with anything and is eyecatching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compares really well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little light in weight, but easy to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2012

People notice this when I wear it with an open neck blouse or sweater. It is really sparkly and looks expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant pendant
 from Chippewa Falls Wisconsin,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought this pendant as a gift and was not disappointed. It is very well made the stones are well set The bale is a nice size for a bigger chain. Overall it has an elegant look to it that is very pleasing. The gold overlay looks real. It's an elegant pendant at a good price. , however the pendant is smaller than it looks on the web picture. scott822

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful circle
 from Hutchinson Island, FL,  Jun 9, 2010

Small in comparison to other pendant ordered but love the color of the gemstones and the small stones circling the outside of the circle. Great gift idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from houston, tx,  Jan 15, 2010

I wished it was a little larger in size otherwise I was very pleased with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 16, 2009

This is a very pretty little necklace. The stones are small but pretty The colors are clear and bright.. Good gift for a young girl as her first "real" necklace. Wouldn't recommend for anyone older than say 15......But can't beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2009

Another great Medallion Necklace. Item has a bit of heft and sparkles. Simply Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Nice as I Thought
 from Central Texas,  Mar 1, 2009

This was one of two necklaces I purchased at one time. The other - completely in gold - was a little larger and MUCH prettier. This was smaller and looked cheaper next to it. It's an okay-looking piece, but I wouldn't buy again. (The other one I would *difinitely* recommend, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Piece
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jan 29, 2009

It was so much smaller then I expected. It's pretty but I can't use it for the friend I purchased it for. I will have to put it aside and save it for one of my granddaughters. It's definitely not large enough for most women unless they're rather diminutive. So, I replaced it with a purchase of a multi-stone cross you carry and that choice will be much better in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Wa,  Nov 13, 2008

this necklace is very pretty and delicate. It seems a bit small but that makes it delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, colorful little beauty
 from Kentucky,  Oct 8, 2008

This multi-color gemstone pendant is an elegant addition to one's necklace collection. It is a much daintier piece than such settings typically are, and this is one instance in which smaller is definitely better! The interior features gold beading acting as a framework for the very pretty colored stones, and is surrounded by a brilliantly-beaded silvery ring on the exterior. The whole effect is delicate and subtle, rather than gaudy and cheap, as is too often the case. I'm very pleased to be giving this as a gift; I know it will be much enjoyed. Well done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medalion Necklace
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 8, 2008

This is a very gorgeous item, but on the picture it looked much bigger; the stones in a very nice combination of colors that goes preatty much with everything; well made. I have no complains, so far. I love this medalion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Sep 17, 2008

Great price....beautiful....nice size....looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought