Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Opal Necklace
 from MN,  Apr 3, 2010

I absolutely love this necklace!!!!! I haven't taken the it off since it arrived. The opals are very iridescent. Great purchase...I'm very pleased! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 14, 2009

I am an opal person and I don't purchase "lab-created" opals. I liked the design of this necklace, but was very leary when it was listed as "lab-created". Most "lab-created" opals LOOK like "lab-created" opals. However, after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a try. Boy oh boy was I ever pleasantly surprised when I received it in the mail! It is a great value for the money...very realistic looking. I am very happy with this product and would be very interested in matching hoop earrings! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent
 from NH,  Oct 29, 2008

i was very surprised at the quality of this product and my girlfriend absolutely loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She-loved-it
 from Virginia,  Oct 5, 2008

This purchase was a birthday gift for my boyfriends thirteen year old daugter. She opened it, immediately put the necklace on, then went straight to the phone to tell her best girlfriend about her new necklace. Success! This necklace satisfied a teenager and they said it couldn't be done.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great birthday gift
 from Oh,  Oct 1, 2008

I got this for my daughters 16th birthday, her birthstone is opal. She loves it. She loves the round design, so different from her everyday pendant, this is a special piece of jewelry to her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Moosic, PA,  Sep 12, 2008

This is a very nice piece of jewelry. The overall apperance is beautiful. The opals look great. I bought this for a gift and really would like to keep it for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for all occasions
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 31, 2013

Very cool piece. I wore it with an older gold chain, and it gave it a vintage look. The chain it came with was pretty and sturdy; it gave it a more modern look. Matches well with the earrings also purchased at this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good accuracy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

Product was a gift to a friend. Product looked like the "real thing" in terms of man made opals. Very high quality. Friend LOVED the gift and had to tell her it was not "real" for her to believe it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product much better than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Nashua, NH,  Jan 6, 2011

I wanted to get my mom an Opal Circle Pendant but was on a limited budget. This was perfect. It looks exactly as pictured and my mom loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal necklace
 from Canada,  Apr 9, 2012

bought as a christmas gift for my daughter - she is very stylish and she loved the necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Ohio,  Jan 12, 2012

This is very pretty but not flashy. I wish the stones were bigger. It would be worth the money to have bigger stones. It is a classic look and could be worn anytime. I like it very much just wish the stones were bigger. The size of the circle is nice and can be noticed when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maryland,  Sep 16, 2011

The Opal circle necklace was a spot on match to my earings. I'm glad I cecked your website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. milky Opal with blue highlites beautiful in color, worth the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18K gold overlay opal circle necklace
 from Yuma, AZ,  Aug 30, 2011

I have gotton alot of compliments on my necklace as well as my bracelet. I give it an A+. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its is the same and I love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? everything about it is great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality and the looks on this necklace looks and feels great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Opals
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

A beautiful whisper of color and fire....I really like the necklace and can't wait to wear it. Just received it today and it was a good purchase! The picture can't possibly display the the color and grace of this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top