Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, except...
 from UpNorth, Michigan,  Dec 23, 2008

Very pretty and impressive citrine earrings for the money. Only one problem: the wires are exceptionally thick! It took me 45 minutes to get them in my ears. Is it me or should the wires be much much thinner? Thought they were very flattering, after the swelling went down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
romantic
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 8, 2012

these are so romantic. not too large, in a pretty shape with a nice sparkle on the citrine. the color is soft and flattering. like candle-light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very tru
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from TN,  May 13, 2012

Just what I was looking for, to match other citrine pieces. Perfect size, nice color. Wanted sterling but gold overlay is just fine. Diamond accents are OK, sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well, not flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift my Mom loved.
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 17, 2012

These earrings were beautiful. They were a gift for my Mom and she absolutely loved loved loved them. I was very happy all the way around...shipping, communication, customer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and product pic same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing...just as listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My Mom loved them. I thought the quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Love them, just like the picture. Very fancy looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color differences in the stones spoil this item
 from Los angeles,  Dec 21, 2011

These would have been just what I wanted except for one thing...the color of the stones didn't match...one was quite pale, the other nice and vibrant. they are so mismatched that I couldn't use these as the gift I had intended them for. The stones are nice enough to turn into pendants, where they need not match anything. That's my plan, which will, of course, cost me extra money. I can't recommend this product, sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality was disappointing .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Plenty!
 from N.W.WA State,  Dec 6, 2011

Will get a lot of use from these over the holidays! Very pretty and I prefer this type of clip--don't loose them so easily!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings, amazing pricing
 from Oneida, NY,  Oct 23, 2011

Love Love Love it!. Only ONE complaint. These are a gift and they came in a tiny paper envelope. So, it cheapened it and Now am Looking to but a box to fit it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just off a tad bit. The color of stone was a bit darker in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Rock
 from Pittsburgh,  Aug 11, 2011

For the price, the quality is excellent. The stones are clear and bright and the clasps are easy to use. I would definitely buy them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so goo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

These are really beautiful. They look expensive and the color and style is very attractive on. One of my favorite earrings to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good, so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ST LOUIS MO.,  Jul 18, 2011

Iwas very pleased with the earrings . Thank you. Jackie m.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Earrings
 from Mount Vernon, Washington,  Jul 6, 2011

These butterscotch beauties fulfilled all my aspirations. They are a good quality and value and I think will last as long as I don't lose them. They have a strong clasp that shouldn't ever allow them to fall off, so I won't lose them that way. They are easy to put on and take off. I like the size and they go well with my wardrobe. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

I bought these earrings to match a canary diamond ring. It's perfect!. If you are looking for the golden color, this ring is not for you. It's a beautiful light yellow and I am so happy with this purchase, as it is a perfect match to the ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine earrings they are beautiful
 from leitchfield,ky,  Apr 14, 2011

I received the earrings promptly and was satisfied

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really that pretty
 from Atlanta,  Oct 21, 2010

i wanted to like these, but they just are not really that pretty. still, since i paid $25 for them and it would cost $6 to return, i will probably keep them. i can already tell i won't wear them often at all...i like large earrings and studs, these sit a bit funny on the ear and just don't do it for me. oh well...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basically 'okay'
 from sante fe,  Jul 14, 2010

i was hoping for the earrings to be a deep, rich gold yellow colour, but they came being a pastel, too light lemon yellow. sparkly and very pretty but too light/ washed out in color for my taste. i like my citrines to be a rich, deep yellow gold color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from GA,  Dec 5, 2009

These are very lovely earrings. The hinge looks a little fragile so I plan on being very careful with them, but otherwise they are beautiful and worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Citirine errings
 from Houston,Texas,  Sep 9, 2009

Very pretty and well made, citirine errings were large and clear when held up to light. Very good price on pair of errings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from north carolina,  Jul 15, 2009

i got more than i expected for the price. i bought 7 pairs for my bridesmaids and they were great. the citrine stone is HUGE! it looks very nice. great craftmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Michigan,  Mar 6, 2009

It looked better then I expected, it is very elegant and inexpensive for what I got. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top