Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Buy!
 from Menifee, Ca,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought this beautiful necklace for my Grandmother as a birthday present and she LOVED IT! I was nervous on purchasing this item because she is picky about jewlery but this was very nice. The shipping was Amazing as well!! It arrived 2 days after I about it!! I recommend it very highly for the upcoming holidays!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Crestview, Fl,  Feb 21, 2013

This was a gift but I loved it and was impressed with the weight of the necklace. My daughter has not taken it off since receiving it for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and shine!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz and Diamond Cross Necklace
 from Sodus, New York,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this necklace. I had to put it on a bigger chain as my neck is big. I wear it all the time in remembrance of my older brother that passed away from Melanoma.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little smaller than ecpected but love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Necklace
 from Wanatah, IN,  Oct 21, 2009

I purchased this necklace as a gift for my sister, it was beautiful ! The Gold overlay is excellent quality and the blue topaz was high quality as well. She loved it and I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Carefully
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 3, 2008

When I ordered the necklace I thought that the center stone was a diamond and that there were four topaz stones on the edges of the cross. I came to find, however, that the center stone was the topaz and that theresar was only one barely visable dimond at the top. But I guess I now know why it was so inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from New YOrk,  Oct 4, 2007

I love the necklace and was amazed at the quality. I am usually reluctant to "buy" over the internet, as you might not the quality of the imagry, but this was truly magnificent. Thank you. YOu have a repeat customer, especially during the Holidays. Your service was fast and efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tx,  May 20, 2010

I ordered this chain for my best friend.the shipment was very quick and the product is so cool. Thanks oevrstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 8, 2010

Cross is cute but chain looks so cheap I had to get real gold cain to matchout this cross for my 11 year old daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from TN,  Feb 5, 2010

This is a very cute and classy piece...the stone in the middle is a nice blue almost clear stone. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Fayetteville, Ar,  Dec 6, 2009

I got this for my housekeeper. It's a bit bigger than I expected but she's a big lady so it'll work. I think it's very nice and for a great price. I am pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought